Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Grace of the Horse” Necklace in Black Obsidian

“Grace of the Horse” Necklace in Black Obsidian

Regular price €22
Regular price €37 Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Adopt the grace of the Horse with this superb black obsidian necklace ...

A discipline at the crossroads of science and spirituality, Chinese astrology is a formidable tool for self-discovery.

Just like Western astrology, Chinese astrology is based, among other things, on a zodiac, also made up of 12 signs. Likewise, each sign has its own characteristics. Unlike our zodiac, however, signs are assigned according to the year of birth instead of the month.

Thus, the Horse , elegant and graceful , has the years 1954, 1966, 1978, 1990, 2002 and 2014. If you are of this sign, you certainly have a pronounced taste for adventure. You go through life with grace and independence, and never stop exploring your world!

By wearing this superb black obsidian necklace , you surround yourself with the energy of the Horse at all times. At your side, the latter will help you to continue your adventurous path with confidence, and to demonstrate mental flexibility in the face of difficulties.

In addition, with its action on the root chakra , black obsidian will balance this volatile energy by helping you maintain your grounding .

Karma Yoga Shop wants to offer you quality products that are also good for the planet. All our activity, and that of our employees, is driven by a principle of ethics both on a human and environmental level.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Material: Cord
  • Weight: approximately 35 g
  • Pendant dimensions: 4.85 x 3.5 x 9 cm
  • Necklace length: adjustable from 52 to 72 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Collier "Grace du Cheval" en Obsidienne Noire

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Adoptez la grâce du Cheval avec ce superbe collier en obsidienne noire...

Discipline à la croisée des sciences et de la spiritualité, l'astrologie chinoise est un formidable outil de découverte de soi.

Tout comme l'astrologie occidentale, l'astrologie chinoise se fonde entre autre sur un zodiaque, également composé de 12 signes. De même, chaque signe a ses caractéristiques propres. Contrairement à notre zodiaque, en revanche, les signes sont attribués selon l'année de naissance au lieu du mois.

Ainsi, le Cheval, élégant et gracieux, a pour années 1954, 1966, 1978, 1990, 2002 et 2014. Si vous êtes de ce signe, vous avez certainement un goût prononcé pour l'aventure. Vous traversez la vie avec grâce et indépendance, et n'en finissez pas d'explorer votre monde !

En portant ce superbe collier en obsidienne noire, vous vous entourez de l'énergie du Cheval en tout temps. À vos côtés, ce dernier vous aidera à poursuivre avec confiance votre chemin d'aventure, et à faire preuve de souplesse mentale face aux difficultés.

De plus, avec son action sur le chakra racine, l'obsidienne noire équilibrera cette énergie volatile en vous aidant à maintenir votre ancrage.

Karma Yoga Shop souhaite vous offrir des produits de qualité, mais aussi bons pour la planète. Toute notre activité, et celle de nos collaborateurs, est mue par un principe d'éthique tant sur le plan humain qu'environnemental.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre  : Obsidienne Noire
  • Matériau : Cordon
  • Poids : environ 35 gr
  • Dimensions du pendentif : 4,85 x 3,5 x 9 cm
  • Longueur du collier : ajustable de 52 à 72 cm 

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Collier "Grace du Cheval" en Obsidienne Noire