Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Joy of the Monkey” Necklace in Black Obsidian

“Joy of the Monkey” Necklace in Black Obsidian

Regular price €22
Regular price €37 Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invoke the ingenuity of the Monkey, your Chinese zodiac sign, with this black obsidian necklace ...

An ancient and sacred discipline, Chinese astrology is based on a subtle balance between science and spirituality. With its help, it is possible to cultivate a better understanding of oneself and the world, particularly through the signs of the Chinese zodiac.

As in Western astrology, Chinese astrology includes twelve signs, each with their own characteristics. However, unlike the first, the second attributes a sign not according to the month, but according to the year of birth.

Thus, the Monkey , ingenious and cheerful, is associated with the years 1956, 1968, 1980, 1992, 2004 and 2016.

People born to the Monkey naturally demonstrate a remarkable creative spirit in all circumstances. They approach the worst difficulties with optimism, like a puzzle to be solved, and never give in to fate. They are a real concentrate of joie de vivre. Invite a Monkey to a dinner with friends, you will have entertainment for the whole evening!

With this black obsidian necklace , let the energy of the Monkey guide you in all situations. This powerful sign will awaken your natural creativity, but also your sense of humor, to turn every situation to your advantage.

In addition, acting on the root chakra , black obsidian will also give you the courage to face trials, while magnifying the joys of everyday life.

At Karma Yoga Shop, we want to offer you quality and ethical products. With this in mind, we select employees who share our principles of respect for human beings and the environment.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Material: Cord
  • Weight: approximately 35 g
  • Pendant dimensions: 4.85 x 3.5 x 9 cm
  • Necklace length: adjustable from 52 to 72 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Collier "Joie du Singe" en Obsidienne Noire

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Invoquez l'ingéniosité du Singe,votre signe du zodiaque chinois, avec ce collier en obsidienne noire...

Discipline ancienne et sacrée, l'astrologie chinoise repose sur un subtil équilibre entre science et spiritualité. Avec son aide, il est possible de cultiver une meilleur compréhension de soi-même et du monde, notamment grâce aux signes du zodiaque chinois.

Comme en astrologie occidentale, l'astrologie chinoise comprend douze signes, détenant chacun leurs caractéristiques. Cependant, contrairement à la première, la seconde attribut un signe non pas selon le mois, mais selon l'année de naissance.

Ainsi, le Singe, ingénieux et joyeux, est associé aux années 1956, 1968, 1980, 1992, 2004 et 2016.

Les personnes natives du Singefont naturellement preuve d'un remarquable esprit créatif en toutes circonstances. Elles abordent les pires difficultés avec optimisme, comme un puzzle à résoudre, et ne cèdent jamais à la fatalité. Elles sont un vrai concentré de joie de vivre. Invitez une personne Singe à un dîner entre amis, vous aurez de l'animation pour toute la soirée !

Avec ce collier en obsidienne noire, laissez l'énergie du Singe vous guider dans toutes les situations. Ce puissant signe éveillera votre créativité naturelle, mais aussi votre sens de l'humour, pour tourner chaque situation à votre avantage. 

De plus, agissant sur le chakra racine, l'obsidienne noire vous donnera également le courage de faire face aux épreuves, tout en magnifiant les joies du quotidien.

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, nous souhaitons vous proposer des produits qualitatifs et éthiques. Dans cette optique, nous sélectionnons des collaborateurs qui partagent nos principes de respect de l'être humain et de l'environnement.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre  : Obsidienne Noire
  • Matériau : Cordon
  • Poids : environ 35 gr
  • Dimensions du pendentif : 4,85 x 3,5 x 9 cm
  • Longueur du collier : ajustable de 52 à 72 cm 

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Collier "Joie du Singe" en Obsidienne Noire