Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Dog Loyalty” Necklace in Black Obsidian

“Dog Loyalty” Necklace in Black Obsidian

Regular price €22
Regular price €37 Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invoke the playful and loyal energy of your Chinese zodiac sign, the Dog , with this black obsidian necklace !

Complex and ancestral, fascinating Chinese astrology is a fantastic support for self-knowledge.

Just like Western astrology, Chinese astrology also has twelve signs. Different from our European zodiac, these signs also have their own strengths and characteristics . Additionally, unlike Western astrology, the Chinese sign depends on the person's year of birth, not the month.

Thus, the Dog, loyal and frank, has the years 1958, 1970, 1982, 1994, 2006 and 2018. People born under this sign have a natural tendency to play , and favor authenticity . They are also very loyal to those they love, and will protect them without hesitation if necessary.

With this pretty black obsidian necklace , surround yourself with the energy of the Dog at all times. Awakening the natural forces of this sign, this jewel will also envelop you in the protective and invigorating energy of black obsidian. With its action on the root chakra , this stone will encourage you to be yourself at all times.

At Karma Yoga Shop, respect and quality come first. We therefore make sure to collaborate with suppliers with beneficial approaches, both for human beings and for the planet.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Material: Cord
  • Weight: approximately 35 g
  • Pendant dimensions: 4.85 x 3.5 x 9 cm
  • Necklace length: adjustable from 52 to 72 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Collier "Loyauté du Chien" en Obsidienne Noire

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Invoquez l'énergie joueuse et fidèle de votre signe du zodiaque chinois, le Chien, avec ce collier en obsidienne noire !

Complexe et ancestrale, la fascinante astrologie chinoise est un formidable support de connaissance de soi.

Tout comme l'astrologie occidentale, l'astrologie chinoise compte également douze signes. Différents de notre zodiaque européen, ces signes possèdent aussi leurs propres forces et caractéristiques. De plus, contrairement à l'astrologie occidentale, le signe chinois dépend de l'année de naissance de la personne, non du mois.

Ainsi, le Chien, loyal et franc,a pour années 1958, 1970, 1982, 1994, 2006 et 2018. Les personnes nées sous ce signe ont une tendance naturelle au jeu, et privilégient l'authenticité. Elles sont aussi très fidèles à celles et ceux qu'elles aiment, et les protègeront sans hésiter en cas de besoin.

Avec ce joli collier en obsidienne noire, entourez-vous à chaque instant de l'énergie du Chien. Éveillant les forces naturelles de ce signe, ce bijou vous enveloppera par ailleurs de l'énergie protectrice et tonifiante de l'obsidienne noire. Avec son action sur le chakra racine, cette pierre vous encouragera ainsi à être vous-même en tout temps.

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, ce sont le respect et la qualité qui priment. Nous veillons donc à collaborer avec des fournisseurs aux démarches bénéfiques, à la fois pour l'être humain et pour la planète.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre  : Obsidienne Noire
  • Matériau : Cordon
  • Poids : environ 35 gr
  • Dimensions du pendentif : 4,85 x 3,5 x 9 cm
  • Longueur du collier : ajustable de 52 à 72 cm 

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Collier "Loyauté du Chien" en Obsidienne Noire