Skip to product information
1 of 7

“Magic and Harmony” Pendant Necklace in Labradorite and 925 Silver

“Magic and Harmony” Pendant Necklace in Labradorite and 925 Silver

Regular price €124
Regular price €192 Sale price €124
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This pendant necklace is made for you if you are looking for an original and authentic piece of jewelry to protect you and develop your aura . On a finely designed 925 silver structure radiate four labradorites arranged in a cross. The eye is caught by the brilliance of the stones which change color depending on the light which illuminates them.

Labradorite is prized for its protective powers ; it acts as a shield to protect you from external attacks. Wearing this labradorite pendant helps you maintain your emotional stability and clarity of mind despite external disturbances that could affect you. Thus, labradorite is called “the stone of therapists” because it is used by doctors and other caregivers to protect themselves from imbalances and negative energies that their patients could communicate to them.

Magic stone, labradorite stimulates your intuition. It is associated with the crown chakra and the third eye chakra; it has the reputation of developing clairvoyance. It helps you understand situations, have a clear mind and perceive things as they are.

Labradorite is a stone that allows you to regenerate and ward off stress. Wearing this jewelry helps you cultivate joy and protect you from feelings of despair and anguish . Labradorite helps you balance your aura and thus attract good people and happy events to you.

Labradorite, when worn as a necklace, helps you open your throat chakra or your third eye chakra (the 5th and 6th chakras). The structure of the pendant is made of 925 silver, this noble and purifying metal allows the stone to release all its energy.

By wearing this labradorite necklace , you feel soothed and strengthened . You are pleasantly immersed in positive energy, you feel lucid and confident. Your intuition is stimulated and you discover new powers that lie dormant within you.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Labradorite
  • Material: 925 Silver
  • Chain length: approx. 46 cm
  • Dimensions of the pendant: 5 cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Collier Pendentif “Magie et Harmonie” en Labradorite et Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Ce collier pendentif est fait pour vous si vous cherchez un bijou original et authentique pour vous protéger et développer votre aura. Sur une structure en argent 925 finement dessinée rayonnent quatre labradorites disposées en croix. Le regard est happé par la brillance des pierres qui changent de couleur en fonction de la lumière qui les éclaire.

La labradorite est prisée pour ses pouvoirs de protection; elle agit comme un bouclier pour vous protéger des agressions extérieures. Porter ce pendentif en labradorite, vous aide à garder votre stabilité émotionnelle et votre clarté d’esprit malgré les perturbations extérieures qui pourraient vous affecter. Ainsi, la labradorite est appelée “la pierre des thérapeutes”, car elle est utilisée par les médecins et les autres soignants pour se protéger des déséquilibres et des énergies négatives que pourraient leur communiquer leurs patients.

Pierre magique, la labradorite stimule votre intuition. Elle est associée au chakra coronal et au chakra du troisième œil; elle a la réputation de développer la clairvoyance. Elle vous aide à comprendre les situations, à avoir l’esprit clair et à percevoir les choses telles qu’elles sont.

La labradorite est une pierre qui vous permet de vous régénérer et d’éloigner le stress. Porter ces bijoux vous aide à cultiver la joie et à vous préserver du sentiment de désespoir et d’angoisse. La labradorite vous aide à équilibrer votre aura et ainsi attirer à vous de bonnes personnes et des évènements heureux.

La labradorite, lorsqu’elle est portée en collier vous aide à ouvrir votre chakra de la gorge ou votre chakra du troisième œil (les 5ème et 6ème chakras). La structure du pendentif est faite d’argent 925, ce métal noble et purifiant permet à la pierre de libérer toute son énergie.

En portant ce pendentif, vous vous sentez apaisé et fortifié. Vous vous immergé agréablement dans une énergie positive, vous vous sentez lucide et confiant. Votre intuition est stimulée et vous découvrez de nouveaux pouvoirs qui sommeillent en vous.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Labradorite
  • Matériau : Argent 925
  • Longueur de la chaîne : ?
  • Dimensions du pendentif : 5 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Collier Pendentif “Magie et Harmonie” en Labradorite et Argent 925