Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Mystery of the Serpent” Necklace in Black Obsidian

“Mystery of the Serpent” Necklace in Black Obsidian

Regular price €22
Regular price €37 Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invoke the energy of the sensual Serpent and create an aura of mystery around you, with this stunning black obsidian necklace ...

An ancient science combining astronomy and philosophical thought, Chinese astrology opens the way to a deep understanding of oneself and the world.

In its range of tools, it includes a zodiac made up of twelve signs, just like Western astrology. Like the latter, each sign has particular characteristics and strengths. However, it is the year of birth and not the month that determines a person's sign.

Thus, the Snake, representing mystery and sensuality, is associated with natives 1953, 1965, 1977, 1989, 2001 and 2013. People born under the sign of the Snake emanate an atmosphere of mystery and sensuality . They like to seduce and not reveal everything about themselves. Fine and anticipatory, they know how to create financial stability and appreciate material opulence .

Equip yourself with this black obsidian necklace bearing the image of the Serpent to channel the powers of the subtle reptile. While enveloping you in magical and intriguing energy, it will help you make correct decisions on a daily basis, particularly in the financial field.

In addition, acting directly on the root chakra , black obsidian will instill courage and self-confidence in you .

Karma Yoga Shop follows a quality and ethical approach at each stage of its production chain. In doing so, we offer you products that are beautiful, but also respectful of the Earth and its inhabitants.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Material: Cord
  • Weight: approximately 35 g
  • Pendant dimensions: 4.85 x 3.5 x 9 cm
  • Necklace length: adjustable from 52 to 72 cm

In stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Collier "Mystère du Serpent" en Obsidienne Noire

Collier "Mystère du Serpent" en Obsidienne Noire

Prix habituel €22
Prix habituel €37 Prix promotionnel €22
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Invoquez l'énergie du sensuel Serpent et créez une aura de mystère autour de vous, avec ce superbe collier en obsidienne noire...

Science ancienne mêlant astronomie et pensée philosophique, l'astrologie chinoise ouvre la voie à une profonde compréhension de soi et du monde.

Dans sa panoplie d'outils, elle comprend un zodiaque composé de douze signes, tout comme l'astrologie occidentale. Comme cette dernière, chaque signe présente des caractéristiques et forces particulières. Cependant, c'est l'année de naissance et non pas le mois qui détermine le signe d'une personne.

Ainsi, le Serpent, représentant le mystère et la sensualité, est associé aux natifs 1953, 1965, 1977, 1989, 2001 et 2013. Il émane des personnes nées sous le signe du Serpent une atmosphère de mystère et de sensualité. Elles aiment séduire et ne pas tout dévoiler sur elles-mêmes. Fines et anticipatrices, elles savent créer une stabilité financière et apprécient l'opulence matérielle.

Dotez-vous de ce collier en obsidienne noire à l'effigie du Serpent pour canaliser les pouvoirs du subtil reptile. Tout en vous enveloppant d'une énergie magique et intrigante, il vous aidera à prendre des décisions justes au quotidien, notamment dans le domaine financier.

De plus, agissant directement sur le chakra racine, l'obsidienne noire vous insufflera courage et confiance en vous.

Karma Yoga Shop s'inscrit dans une démarche de qualité et d'éthique à chaque étape de sa chaîne de production. Ce faisant, nous vous proposons des produits beaux, mais aussi respectueux de la Terre et de ses habitants.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Obsidienne Noire
  • Matériau : Cordon
  • Poids : environ 35 gr
  • Dimensions du pendentif : 4,85 x 3,5 x 9 cm
  • Longueur du collier : ajustable de 52 à 72 cm

En stock

Afficher tous les détails