Skip to product information
1 of 6

“Protection and Intuition” Necklace and Pendant in Labradorite Spectrolite and 925 Silver

“Protection and Intuition” Necklace and Pendant in Labradorite Spectrolite and 925 Silver

Regular price €161
Regular price Sale price €161
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You will be charmed by the mysterious beauty of this labradorite necklace . This piece of jewelry is ideal if you are looking for an original and authentic necklace that protects you and helps you develop your intuition.
The very simple structure of the 925 silver necklace highlights the raw beauty and power of the labradorite stone.

This mysterious stone gets its name from the Labrador region of Canada, where it was first recorded in the 18th century by a geologist named Foster. In Inuit tradition, labradorite is the origin of the Northern Lights .

Magic stone, labradorite spectrolite stimulates your intuition . It is associated with the crown chakra and the third eye chakra and is reputed to develop clairvoyance. It helps you understand situations and perceive things as they are .

This stone is prized for its protective powers ; it acts as a shield to protect you from external attacks. Thanks to this labradorite pendant, you maintain your emotional stability and your clarity of mind despite external disturbances that could affect you.

Labradorite, also called black moonstone, is a stone that helps you regenerate and balance your energies . Wearing this necklace gives you a feeling of strength and well-being, it helps you cultivate joy and protect you from feelings of despair and anguish. Labradorite helps you balance your aura and thus attract good people and happy events to you.

Labradorite, when worn as a necklace, helps you open your throat chakra or your third eye chakra (the 5th and 6th chakras). The structure of the pendant is made of 925 silver, this noble and purifying metal allows the stone to release all its energy.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Labradorite Spectrolite
  • Material: 925 Silver
  • Chain length: approx. 46 cm
  • Weight of the pendant: approximately 57 g

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Collier et Pendentif « Protection et Intuition » en Labradorite Spectrolite et Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Vous serez charmé.e par la beauté mystérieuse de ce collier en pendentif de labradorite. Ce bijou est idéal si vous cherchez un collier original et authentique qui vous protège et vous aide à développer votre intuition.
La structure très simple du collier en argent 925 met en valeur la beauté brute et la puissance de la pierre de labradorite.

Cette pierre mystérieuse tire son nom de la région du Labrador, au Canada, où elle a été répertoriée pour la première fois au 18ème siècle par un géologue du nom de Foster. Dans la tradition inuit, la labradorite est à l’origine des aurores boréales.

Pierre magique, la labradorite spectrolite stimule votre intuition. Elle est associée au chakra coronal et au chakra du troisième œil et elle a la réputation de développer la clairvoyance. Elle vous aide à comprendre les situations et à percevoir les choses telles qu’elles sont.

Cette pierre est prisée pour ses pouvoirs de protection ; elle agit comme un bouclier pour vous protéger des agressions extérieures. Grâce à ce pendentif de labradorite, vous gardez votre stabilité émotionnelle et votre clarté d’esprit malgré les perturbations extérieures qui pourraient vous affecter.

La labradorite, aussi appelée pierre de lune noire, est une pierre qui vous aide à vous régénérer et à équilibrer vos énergies. Porter ce collier vous procure un sentiment de force et de bien-être, il vous aide à cultiver la joie et à vous préserver du sentiment de désespoir et d’angoisse. La labradorite vous aide à équilibrer votre aura et ainsi attirer à vous de bonnes personnes et des évènements heureux.

La labradorite, lorsqu’elle est portée en collier vous aide à ouvrir votre chakra de la gorge ou votre chakra du troisième œil (les 5ème et 6ème chakras). La structure du pendentif est faite d’argent 925, ce métal noble et purifiant permet à la pierre de libérer toute son énergie.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Labradorite Spectrolite
  • Matériau : Argent 925
  • Longueur de la chaîne : environ 46 cm
  • Poids du pendentif : environ 57 gr

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Collier et Pendentif « Protection et Intuition » en Labradorite Spectrolite et Argent 925