Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Dragon Power” Necklace in Black Obsidian

“Dragon Power” Necklace in Black Obsidian

Regular price €22
Regular price €37 Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Boost your charisma and your chances of success by invoking the energy of the Dragon with this black obsidian necklace .

A complex age-old discipline, Chinese astrology combines astronomy, metaphysics and philosophy to give rise to rich and profound knowledge. It constitutes a fantastic personal development tool, allowing you to achieve a better understanding of yourself.

Like Western astrology, Chinese astrology includes, in its vast array of tools, a zodiac made up of twelve signs. Each sign has its own characteristics and strengths. Knowing your Chinese zodiac sign allows you to better channel the powers that naturally reside within you.

In Chinese astrology, it is the year of birth that determines a person's sign.

Thus, the Dragon , powerful and charismatic , corresponds to the years 1952, 1964, 1976, 1988, 2000 and 2012. People born under the sign of the Dragon have a fiery temperament! They like to take charge , and generally succeed in what they do . They are often very popular and appreciated by those around them because of their warm aura.

Invoke the power and charm of the Dragon with this black obsidian necklace . The powerful fire of the mythical animal and the revitalizing energy of the stone will accompany you in all circumstances. A true talisman that will guarantee you protection and success with each new adventure!

At Karma Yoga Shop, our mission is to offer you beautiful and beneficial products... for everyone! We also strive to adopt an ethical approach on a human and environmental level, throughout our entire production chain.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Material: Cord
  • Weight: approximately 35 g
  • Pendant dimensions: 4.85 x 3.5 x 9 cm
  • Necklace length: adjustable from 52 to 72 cm

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Collier "Puissance du Dragon" en Obsidienne Noire

Collier "Puissance du Dragon" en Obsidienne Noire

Prix habituel €22
Prix habituel €37 Prix promotionnel €22
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Boostez votre charisme et vos chances de succès en invoquant l'énergie du Dragon avec ce collier en obsidienne noire.

Discipline millénaire complexe, l'astrologie chinoise mêle astronomie, métaphysique et philosophie pour donner lieu à un savoir riche et profond. Elle constitue un fantastique outil de développement personnel, permettant d'atteindre une meilleure compréhension de soi.

A l'instar de l'astrologie occidentale, l'astrologie chinoise comprend, dans sa vaste panoplie d'outils, un zodiaque composé de douze signes. Chaque signe possède ses caractéristiques et ses forces. Connaître son signe du zodiaque chinois permet ainsi de mieux canaliser les pouvoirs qui résident naturellement en soi.

En astrologie chinoise, c'est l'année de naissance qui détermine le signe d'une personne.

Ainsi, le Dragon, puissant et charismatique, correspond aux années 1952, 1964, 1976, 1988, 2000 et 2012. Les personnes nées sous le signe du Dragon ont un tempérament de feu ! Elles aiment prendre les choses en main, et réussissent généralement ce qu'elles entreprennent. Elles sont souvent très populaires et appréciées par leur entourage en raison de leur aura chaleureuse.

Invoquez le pouvoir et le charme du Dragon grâce à ce collier en obsidienne noire. Le feu puissant de l'animal mythique et l'énergie revitalisante de la pierre vous accompagneront en toutes circonstances. Un véritable talisman qui vous garantira protection et succès à chaque nouvelle aventure !

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, notre mission est de vous proposer des produits beaux et bénéfiques... pour tout le monde ! Aussi, nous nous efforçons d'adopter une démarche éthique sur le plan humain et environnemental, et ce sur toute notre chaîne de production.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Obsidienne Noire
  • Matériau : Cordon
  • Poids : environ 35 gr
  • Dimensions du pendentif : 4,85 x 3,5 x 9 cm
  • Longueur du collier : ajustable de 52 à 72 cm

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails