Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Rabbit Sensitivity” Necklace in Black Obsidian

“Rabbit Sensitivity” Necklace in Black Obsidian

Regular price €22
Regular price €37 Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Connect with the sensitivity and intuition of the Rabbit with this black obsidian necklace .

Chinese astrology is a fascinating discipline, based on astronomical, philosophical and metaphysical principles. Its different tools open access to a deeper understanding of the world and oneself.

Like our Western astrology, Chinese astrology includes a zodiac bringing together twelve signs, each presenting their own characteristics. Your Chinese zodiac sign is determined based on your year of birth.

The Rabbit , sensitive and warm , is for its part associated with those born in 1951, 1963, 1975, 1987, 1999 and 2011. People born in the Rabbit are gentle and perceptive . They generally need to feel supported by those close to them, which does not prevent them from being constantly guided by their powerful intuition !

    With this superb black obsidian necklace bearing the image of the Rabbit, your sign of the Chinese zodiac, awaken and trust your intuition more. Black obsidian , for its part, will protect you at all times and infuse you with courage and vitality .

    Karma Yoga Shop is committed to offering you products that are both ethical and high quality. With this in mind, we select our employees for their ability to prioritize product quality as much as respect for human beings and the environment.

    FEATURES :

    • Stone: Black Obsidian
    • Material: Cord
    • Weight: approximately 35 g
    • Pendant dimensions: 4.85 x 3.5 x 9 cm
    • Necklace length: adjustable from 52 to 72 cm

    In stock

    View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Collier "Sensibilité du Lapin" en Obsidienne Noire

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Reliez-vous à la sensibilité et à l'intuition du Lapin avec ce collier en obsidienne noire.

L'astrologie chinoise est une discipline passionnante, reposant sur des principes à la fois astronomiques, philosophiques et métaphysiques. Ses différents outils ouvrent l'accès à une compréhension plus profonde du monde et de soi-même.

Comme notre astrologie occidentale, l'astrologie chinoise comprend un zodiaque rassemblant douze signes, présentant chacun leurs caractéristiques propres. On détermine son signe du zodiaque chinois en fonction de son année de naissance.

Le Lapin, sensible et chaleureux,est pour sa part associé aux natifs de 1951, 1963, 1975, 1987, 1999 et 2011. Les personnes natives du Lapin sont douces et perceptives. Elles ont généralement besoin de se sentir soutenues par leurs proches, ce qui ne les empêche pas d'être constamment guidées par leur puissante intuition !

    Avec ce superbe collier en obsidienne noire à l'effigie du Lapin, votre signe du zodiaque chinois, éveillez et faites davantage confiance à votre intuition. L'obsidienne noire, pour sa part, vous protègera en tout temps et vous insufflera courage et vitalité

    Karma Yoga Shop a à cœur de vous offrir des produits à la fois éthiques et qualitatifs. Dans cette optique, nous sélectionnons nos collaborateurs pour leur capacité à privilégier autant la qualité du produit, que le respect de l'être humain et de l'environnement.

    Caractéristiques

    • Pierre  : Obsidienne Noire
    • Matériau : Cordon
    • Poids : environ 35 gr
    • Dimensions du pendentif : 4,85 x 3,5 x 9 cm
    • Longueur du collier : ajustable de 52 à 72 cm 

    • master

      SAV 7/7

    • master

      Livraison rapide

    • master

      Retours faciles

    • master

      Paiement
      100% sécurisé

    Collier "Sensibilité du Lapin" en Obsidienne Noire