Skip to product information
1 of 1

Indian incense “Heat and joy” Astagandha

Indian incense “Heat and joy” Astagandha

Regular price €3
Regular price Sale price €3
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Light a stick of natural Indian Goloka Astagandha incense and initiate a journey through space and time .

Astagandha incense is associated with the god Krishna , one of the most important gods in Hinduism. This perfume, used in rituals dedicated to it, is omnipresent in India, and if you know this country, you will immediately be transported by breathing the subtle and intense scent of Goloka Astagandha incense .

This perfume is associated with the sacred, purity and optimism . It creates a warm and joyful atmosphere in the room where it is consumed.

Astagandha does not come from a single plant, it is a traditional blend that consists of camphor, turmeric, saffron, wild ginger, amber musk and Naghesar wood .

Goloka incenses are made using the traditional technique of massala (mixture in Indian) which consists of mixing ghee, vegetable resins, wood powder and essential oils . This process avoids the use of charcoal and makes it possible to obtain a refined, quality and healthy incense.

Goloka is one of the most popular brands in India and around the world. The company is located in Bangalore. These sticks are made by hand, respecting age-old traditions. Profits from the production of these incense sticks are donated to children's charities . You therefore benefit from all the benefits of a product which has been made by hand, with love and whose purchase has a positive influence on the community which produces it.

It is for all these good reasons that we have chosen to offer you this range of Goloka incense.

FEATURES :

  • Capacity: box of approximately 15 natural incense sticks
  • Length: 20cm
  • Fair Trade Incense
  • Aromatic Raw Materials to IFRA Standards
  • Incense not tested on animals
  • Weight: approximately 15g

In stock

View full details

Encens indien “Chaleur et joie” Astagandha

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Allumez un bâton d’encens indien naturel Goloka Astagandha et initiez un voyage à travers l’espace et le temps.

L’encens Astagandha est associé au dieu Krishna, un des dieux les plus importants de l’Hindouisme. Ce parfum, utilisé dans les rituels qui lui sont consacrés, est omniprésent en Inde, et si vous connaissez ce pays, vous serez immédiatement transporté en respirant le parfum subtil et intense de l’encens Goloka Astagandha.

Ce parfum est associé au sacré, à la pureté et à l’optimisme. Il crée une atmosphère chaleureuse et joyeusedans la pièce où il se consume.

L’Astagandha n’est pas issu d’une seule plante, il s’agit d’un mélange traditionnel qui se compose de camphre, de curcuma, de safran, de gingembre sauvage, de musc ambré et de bois de Naghesar.

Les encens Goloka sont fabriqués selon la technique traditionnelle du massala (mélange en indien) qui consiste à mélanger du ghee, des résines végétales, de la poudre de bois et des huiles essentielles. Ce procédé évite l’utilisation de charbon et permet d’obtenir un encens raffiné, de qualité et sain.

Goloka est une des marques les plus populaires en Inde et dans le monde. L’entreprise est située à Bangalore. Ces bâtons sont fabriqués à la main, dans le respect de traditions millénaires. Les bénéfices de la production de ces bâtons d’encens sont versés à des associations caritatives en faveur des enfants. Vous tirez donc tous les bénéfices d’un produit qui a été fabriqué artisanalement, avec amour et dont l’achat a une influence positive sur la communauté qui le produit.

C’est pour toutes ces bonnes raisons que nous avons choisi de vous offrir cette gamme d’encens Goloka.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenance : boîte d'environ 15 bâtons d'encens naturel
  • Longueur : 20 cm
  • Encens issu du Commerce équitable
  • Matières Premières aromatiques aux Normes IFRA
  • Encens non testé sur les animaux

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Encens indien “Chaleur et joie” Astagandha