Skip to product information
1 of 1

Indian incense “Love and Harmony” with Sandalwood

Indian incense “Love and Harmony” with Sandalwood

Regular price €3
Regular price Sale price €3
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be transported by the heady scent of this natural Indian incense scented with sandalwood .

Sandalwood comes from a tree growing in India, Nepal, Australia and New Caledonia. Widely used in aromatherapy and perfumery, it is renowned for its sweet, woody and subtly spicy smell .

It is believed to have disinfectant, antiseptic and soothing properties . The scent of these natural incense sticks calms the emotions, promotes reconciliation, arouses love, joy and the awakening of the senses . It is widely used to promote harmony and spiritual elevation and also allows you to purify your home by bathing it in an exotic and relaxing scent .

Goloka incenses are made using the traditional technique of massala (mixture) which consists of a preparation of ghee, vegetable resins, wood powder to which essential oils are added. This traditional technique avoids the use of charcoal and allows you to obtain a refined, quality and healthy incense.

Goloka is one of the most popular brands in India and around the world. The company is located in Bangalore, the incense capital of India. These sticks are made by hand, respecting age-old traditions .

Karma Yoga Shop chose to work with this manufacturer also because Goloka supports charitable activities for children (food safety and education among others). You therefore benefit from all the benefits of a product which has been made by hand, with love and whose purchase has a positive influence on the community which produces it.

FEATURES :

  • Capacity: box of approximately 15 natural incense sticks
  • Length: 20cm
  • Fair Trade Incense
  • Aromatic Raw Materials to IFRA Standards
  • Incense not tested on animals
  • Weight: approximately 15g

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Encens indien “Amour et Harmonie” au Bois de Santal

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous transporter par le parfum entêtant de cet encens indien naturel parfumé au bois de santal.

Le bois de Santal provient d’un arbre poussant en Inde, au Népal, en Australie et en Nouvelle-Calédonie. Très utilisé en aromathérapie et en parfumerie, il est réputé pour son odeur douce, boisée et subtilement épicée.

On lui prête des vertus désinfectantes, antiseptiques et apaisantes. Le parfum de ces bâtons d’encens naturel calme les émotions, favorise la réconciliation, suscite l’amour, la joie et l’éveil des sens. Il est très utilisé pour favoriser l’harmonie et l’élévation spirituelle et vous permet aussi de purifier votre maison en la baignant d’un parfum exotique et relaxant.

Les encens Goloka sont fabriqués selon la technique traditionnelle du massala (mélange) qui consiste en une préparation de ghee, de résines végétales, de poudre de bois auquel on ajoute des huiles essentielles. Cette technique traditionnelle évite l’utilisation de charbon et permet d’obtenir un encens raffiné, de qualité et sain.

Goloka est une des marques les plus populaires en Inde et dans le monde. L’entreprise est située à Bangalore, capitale indienne de l’encens. Ces bâtons sont fabriqués à la main, dans le respect de traditions millénaires.

Karma Yoga Shop a choisi de travailler avec ce fabricant aussi parce que Goloka soutient des activités caritatives en faveur des enfants (sécurité alimentaire et éducation entre autres). Vous tirez donc tous les bénéfices d’un produit qui a été fabriqué artisanalement, avec amour et dont l’achat a une influence positive sur la communauté qui le produit.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenance : boîte d'environ 15 bâtons d'encens naturel
  • Longueur : 20 cm
  • Encens issu du Commerce équitable
  • Matières Premières aromatiques aux Normes IFRA
  • Encens non testé sur les animaux

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Encens indien “Amour et Harmonie” au Bois de Santal