Skip to product information
1 of 1

Indian incense “Purification of Body and Spirit” Ouddh

Indian incense “Purification of Body and Spirit” Ouddh

Regular price €3
Regular price Sale price €3
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be enveloped by the exotic and intoxicating scent of this natural Indian incense “Purification of Body and Spirit”. Serie Noire Ouddh incense offers you an incense with a powerful, woody and musky scent.

In the East, Mother Oud (or Ouddh) or Agarwood is considered a divine manifestation capable of purifying the body and mind . It is widely used in the East and Asia and is mentioned in the Veda as well as the Bible. Today, this tree grows mainly in Thailand and Burma.

It is used in various religious ceremonies around the world, by Buddhists, Taoists, Muslims as well as Christians. Ouddh is appreciated for its warm and smoky notes, the dominant musk is enhanced by floral and fruity notes. Many medicinal virtues are attributed to this “tree of the gods” .

These incense sticks are made using the traditional massala technique which consists of mixing ghee, vegetable resins, wood powder to which essential oils are added. By avoiding the use of charcoal, we obtain a stick that is more respectful of health and the environment . Goloka incense sticks burn in 30 to 40 minutes on average.

You will appreciate the quality and ethics of Goloka incense, which is one of the most popular and recognized incense brands in India and around the world. In this company in Bangalore, located in the south of India, the sticks are made by hand, respecting age-old traditions. This company invests its profits in charities working for food security and children's education. You therefore benefit from all the advantages of a product which has been made by hand, with love, and whose purchase has a positive influence on the community which produces it.

FEATURES :

  • Contents: box of approximately 15 natural incense sticks.
  • Length: 20 cm.
  • Fair trade incense.
  • Aromatic raw materials according to IFRA standards.
  • Incense not tested on animals.
  • Weight: approximately 15g

Low stock

View full details

Encens indien “Purification du Corps et de l’Esprit” Ouddh

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous envelopper par le parfum exotique et enivrant de cet encens indien naturel “Purification du Corps et de l’Esprit”. L'encens Série Noire Ouddh vous offre un encens au parfum puissant, boisé et musqué.

En Orient, la Mère Oud (ou Ouddh) ou Bois d'Agar est considérée comme une manifestation divine capable de purifier le corps et l'esprit. Il est largement utilisé en Orient et en Asie et est mentionné dans le Veda ainsi que dans la Bible. Aujourd'hui, cet arbre pousse principalement en Thaïlande et en Birmanie.

Il est utilisé dans diverses cérémonies religieuses à travers le monde, par les bouddhistes, les taoïstes, les musulmans ainsi que les chrétiens. Le ouddh est apprécié pour ses notes chaudes et fumées, le musc dominant est rehaussé par des notes florales et fruitées. De nombreuses vertus médicinales sont attribuées à cet "arbre des dieux".

Ces bâtonnets d'encens sont fabriqués selon la technique traditionnelle massala qui consiste à mélanger du ghee, des résines végétales, de la poudre de bois auxquels on ajoute des huiles essentielles. En évitant l'utilisation du charbon de bois, on obtient un bâton plus respectueux de la santé et de l'environnement. Les bâtonnets d'encens Goloka se consument en 30 à 40 minutes en moyenne.

Vous apprécierez la qualité et l'éthique de l'encens Goloka, qui est l'une des marques d'encens les plus populaires et les plus reconnues en Inde et dans le monde. Dans cette entreprise de Bangalore, située dans le sud de l'Inde, les bâtons sont fabriqués à la main, dans le respect de traditions millénaires. Cette entreprise investit ses bénéfices dans des associations caritatives œuvrant pour la sécurité alimentaire et l'éducation des enfants. Vous bénéficiez donc de tous les avantages d'un produit qui a été fabriqué à la main, avec amour, et dont l'achat a une influence positive sur la communauté qui le produit.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenu : boîte d'environ 15 bâtonnets d'encens naturel.
  • Longueur : 20 cm.
  • Encens du commerce équitable.
  • Matières premières aromatiques selon les normes IFRA.
  • Encens non testé sur les animaux.

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Encens indien “Purification du Corps et de l’Esprit” Ouddh