Skip to product information
1 of 1

Indian incense “Purification and Protection” with White Sage

Indian incense “Purification and Protection” with White Sage

Regular price €3
Regular price Sale price €3
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Purify your mind, your body and your home with this natural Indian incense “Purification and Protection” with the aroma of white sage .

Burning white sage is one of the oldest techniques for purifying the atmosphere and discharging positive ions . White sage is a plant known for its purifying and protective action. It was used by the Celts and American Indians to attract good energies and ward off evil spirits .

The incense sticks are made using the traditional Indian technique of masala which consists of mixing ghee, vegetable resins, wood powder and essential oils. Thanks to manufacturing methods based on ethics and quality, we obtain a stick that is more respectful of health and the environment .

Indeed, it is by avoiding the use of charcoal that incense becomes healthier and of better quality . Goloka sticks are consumed in 30 to 40 minutes on average.

Goloka is a popular and renowned brand of incense sticks and cones located in Bangalore. The sticks are made by hand, respecting age-old traditions. This company supports charitable activities for children (food security and education, among others). You therefore benefit from all the benefits of a product that is handmade with love and whose purchase has a positive influence on the community that produces it.

We have chosen to offer you the Goloka range of incense for the quality and virtues of these products which combine authenticity and ethics.

FEATURES :

  • Contents: box of approximately 15 natural incense sticks.
  • Length: 20 cm.
  • Fair trade incense.
  • Aromatic raw materials according to IFRA standards.
  • Incense not tested on animals.
  • Weight: approximately 15g

Out of stock

View full details

Encens indien “Purification et Protection” à la Sauge blanche

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Purifiez votre esprit, votre corps et votre maison avec cet encens indien naturel “Purification et Protection” à l'arôme de sauge blanche.

Brûler de la sauge blanche est l'une des plus anciennes techniques pour purifier l'atmosphère et décharger des ions positifs. La sauge blanche est une plante connue pour son action purifiante et protectrice. Elle était utilisée par les Celtes et les Indiens d'Amérique pour attirer les bonnes énergies et éloigner les mauvais esprits.

Les bâtonnets d'encens sont fabriqués selon la technique traditionnelle indienne du massala qui consiste à mélanger du ghee, des résines végétales, de la poudre de bois et des huiles essentielles. Grâce à des méthodes de fabrication basées sur l'éthique et la qualité, nous obtenons un bâton plus respectueux de la santé et de l'environnement.

En effet, c'est en évitant l'utilisation du charbon de bois que l'encens devient plus sain et de meilleure qualité. Les bâtonnets Goloka se consomment en 30 à 40 minutes en moyenne.

Goloka est une marque populaire et renommée de bâtons et cônes d'encens située à Bangalore. Les bâtons sont fabriqués à la main, dans le respect des traditions millénaires. Cette entreprise soutient des activités caritatives en faveur des enfants (sécurité alimentaire et éducation, entre autres). Vous bénéficiez donc de tous les avantages d'un produit fabriqué à la main avec amour et dont l'achat a une influence positive sur la communauté qui le produit.

Nous avons choisi de vous proposer la gamme d'encens Goloka pour la qualité et les vertus de ces produits qui allient authenticité et éthique.

Caractéristiques

  • Contenu : boîte d'environ 15 bâtonnets d'encens naturel.
  • Longueur : 20 cm.
  • Encens du commerce équitable.
  • Matières premières aromatiques selon les normes IFRA.
  • Encens non testé sur les animaux.

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Encens indien “Purification et Protection” à la Sauge blanche