Skip to product information
1 of 3

Rock Crystal “Energy Stone” Pebble

Rock Crystal “Energy Stone” Pebble

Regular price €30
Regular price €61 Sale price €30
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This rock crystal pebble is for you if you are looking for a luminous stone to energize and purify your life. Rock crystal, or translucent quartz, is a central stone in lithotherapy .
It is indeed renowned for its very strong vibrations and its balancing powers. It can also be used to recharge other stones (just like amethyst, which also belongs to the quartz family).

Just as it amplifies the energy of other stones, it amplifies the vibrations of your body, with which it resonates. A healing stone, rock crystal allows you to fluidify your energy and thus harmonize your chakras .

Quartz has the same effect on the energies circulating in the house: it allows energetically clean a room and protect it from negative influences.

The Ancients believed that rock crystal came from glaciers that were eternally petrified, so “krystal” means “ice” in Greek. The fascination with this stone is not new, since the Mycenaeans already used it for decorative purposes (1500 BC) and the Egyptians used it to make jewelry. Among the Romans, Indians and Buddhists, this Stone is associated with spirituality and the divine .

Rock crystal stone has the ability to strengthen and amplify energy . Thus, it helps you develop your intuition, your gifts of clairvoyance and clairaudience. It also reinforces the power and effects of energy healing and in general, of any intention. It allows you to concentrate and allows you to go further in your meditation sessions.

Rock crystal also provides comfort, and helps to ward off stress. It also builds self-confidence and helps you make decisions. Through its invigorating powers, it strengthens the immune system and helps preserve health.

Just as it amplifies your powers, this stone has the ability to amplify the powers of other stones. You can either recharge your stones and jewelry with this crystal or place this pebble near another stone to reinforce its effects. This rock crystal pebble also has the capacity to multiply the power of a place . For example, you can place it in the place where you work to be more concentrated, or in your bedroom to reach a state of relaxation more quickly.

Each stone is unique, so the pebble you receive may be slightly different from the one shown in the photo.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rock Crystal
  • Weight: 150g
  • Size: 7 x 5 cm
  • Sold individually

    In stock

    View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Galet “Pierre d'Énergie" en Cristal de Roche

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Ce galet en cristal de roche est fait pour vous si vous cherchez une pierre lumineuse pour énergiser et purifier votre vie. Le cristal de roche, ou quartz translucide, est une pierre centrale en lithothérapie.
Il est en effet réputé pour ses très fortes vibrations et ses pouvoirs équilibrants. Il peut également servir à recharger les autres pierres (tout comme l’améthyste, qui appartient aussi à la famille des quartz).

De même qu’il amplifie l’énergie des autres pierres, il permet d’amplifier les vibrations de votre corps, avec lequel il entre en résonance. Pierre de guérison, le cristal de roche vous permet ainsi de fluidifier votre énergie et ainsi d’harmoniser vos chakras.

Le quartz a le même effet sur les énergies qui circulent dans la maison : il permet de nettoyer énergétiquement une pièce et de la protéger des influences négatives.

Les Anciens pensaient que le cristal de roche provenait de glaciers qui auraient été éternellement pétrifiés, ainsi « krystal » signifie « glace » en Grec. La fascination pour cette pierre ne date pas d’hier, puisque les Mycéniens l'utilisaient déjà à des fins décoratives (1500 avant JC) et les Egyptiens s’en servaient pour faire des bijoux. Chez les Romains, les Indiens et les Bouddhistes, cette pierre est associée à la spiritualité et au divin.

La pierre cristal de roche a la faculté de renforcer et d’amplifier l’énergie. Ainsi, elle vous aide à développer votre intuition, vos dons de clairvoyance et de clairaudience. Elle renforce aussi le pouvoir et les effets des soins énergétiques et de façon générale, de toute intention. Elle vous permet de vous concentrer et vous permet d’aller plus loin dans vos séances de méditation.

Le cristal de roche apporte également réconfort, et aide à éloigner le stress. Il renforce aussi la confiance en soi et vous aide à prendre des décisions. Par ses pouvoirs vivifiants, il renforce les défenses immunitaires et aide à préserver la santé.

De même qu’elle amplifie vos pouvoirs, cette pierre a la capacité d’amplifier les pouvoirs des autres pierres. Vous pouvez soit recharger vos pierres et bijoux avec ce cristal ou bien placer ce galet à proximité d’une autre pierre pour en renforcer les effets. Ce galet en cristal de roche a également la capacité de décupler le pouvoir d’un lieu. Par exemple, vous pouvez le placer dans le lieu où vous travaillez pour être plus concentré.e, ou dans votre chambre pour atteindre plus rapidement un état de détente.

Chaque pierre est unique, ainsi le galet que vous recevrez pourra être légèrement différent de celui présenté sur la photo.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre: Cristal de Roche
  • Poids : 150 gr
  • Taille : 7 x 5 cm
  • Vendu à l'unité

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Galet “Pierre d'Énergie" en Cristal de Roche