Skip to product information
1 of 5

Rainbow Fluorite “Genie” Pebble

Rainbow Fluorite “Genie” Pebble

Regular price €80
Regular price Sale price €80
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This fluorite pebble, also called “Stone of Genius”, will seduce you both with its unique beauty and its powerful effects on your mind .

Indeed, rainbow fluorite has always fascinated people, because it is a multi-colored stone, which presents variations ranging from green to purple, blue and yellow. It is renowned for its very important protective powers on the mental level.

The main quality of fluorite is to bring clarity of mind: it strengthens the mind by helping it to organize itself . Associated with the 3rd eye chakra, which brings clairvoyance, it allows protection against manipulation attempts . This fluorite pebble also helps you make good decisions . It promotes learning and concentration .

Thus, this fluorite pebble is particularly beneficial to students and researchers, but it can also help everyone in their professional success and in the organization of their personal life.

This pebble is a great ally for meditation . It calms the mind and helps you relax . This stone helps you find emotional and mental stability and also promotes body resistance. Indeed, fluorite energizes the body and balances the chakras .

The Chinese attribute to fluorite the ability to influence dreams and by placing it near your bed, you can chase away nightmares and make your dreams more pleasant and colorful.

Fluorite brings you a lot of open-mindedness . Calmed and confident, you can look at things from a different angle . This stone helps you change your habits and the way you think about things. It transforms your experience of the world and enriches it . This pebble is particularly useful if you have made changes in your life, if you decide to abandon bad habits to adopt new ones, for example.

This intriguing stone is attributed with numerous therapeutic virtues, including the protection and strengthening of bones and the nervous system . It would also have the power to promote healing . It contributes to the good health of teeth, veins and spleen . It detoxifies the body and strengthens natural defenses .

Each stone is unique, so the pebble you receive may be slightly different, in color or size, than that in the photo.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rainbow Fluorite (or fluorite)
  • Weight: 180g
  • Dimensions: 7 x 5 cm
  • Sold individually

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Galet “Génie” en Fluorite Arc-en-Ciel

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Ce galet en fluorine, aussi appelé “Pierre du Génie”, vous séduira à la fois par sa beauté unique et par ses puissants effets sur votre mental.

En effet, la fluorite arc-en-ciel a toujours fasciné, car c’est une pierre multicolore, qui présente des variations allant du vert au violet en passant par le bleu et le jaune. Elle est réputée pour ses pouvoirs de protection très importants sur le plan mental.

La qualité principale de la fluorite est d’apporter de la clarté d’esprit : elle fortifie l’esprit en l’aidant à s’organiser. Associée au chakra du 3ème œil, qui apporte la clairvoyance, elle permet ainsi de se protéger contre les tentatives de manipulation. Ce galet en fluorine vous aide aussi à prendre de bonnes décisions. Il favorise l’apprentissage et la concentration.

Ainsi, ce galet de fluorine est particulièrement bénéfique aux étudiants et aux chercheurs, mais il peut aussi aider chacun dans sa réussite professionnelle et dans l’organisation de sa vie personnelle.

Ce galet constitue un allié de taille pour la méditation. Il calme l’esprit et vous aide à vous détendre. Cette pierre vous aide à trouver une stabilité émotionnelle et mentale et favorise aussi la résistance du corps. En effet, la fluorite dynamise le corps et équilibre les chakras.

Les Chinois attribuent à la fluorite la capacité d’influer sur les rêves et en la déposant près de votre lit, vous pourrez chasser les cauchemars et rendre vos rêves plus agréables et plus colorés.

La fluorite vous apporte beaucoup d’ouverture d’esprit. Apaisé.e et confiant.e, vous pouvez envisager les choses sous un angle différent. Cette pierre vous aide à changer vos habitudes et la façon dont vous envisagez les choses. Elle transforme votre expérience du monde et l’enrichit. Ce galet est particulièrement utile si vous avez entrepris des changements dans votre vie, si vous décidez d’abandonner de mauvaises habitudes pour en accueillir de nouvelles, par exemple.

On attribue à cette pierre intrigante de nombreuses vertus thérapeutiques parmi lesquelles la protection et le renforcement des os et du système nerveux. Elle aurait aussi le pouvoir de favoriser la cicatrisation. Elle participe à la bonne santé des dents, des veines et la rate. Elle détoxifie le corps et renforce les défenses naturelles.

Chaque pierre est unique, ainsi le galet que vous recevrez pourra être légèrement différent, par sa couleur ou sa taille, que celui de la photo.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Fluorite (ou fluorine) arc-en-ciel
  • Poids : 180 gr
  • Dimensions : 7 x 5 cm
  • Vendu à l’unité

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Galet “Génie” en Fluorite Arc-en-Ciel