Skip to product information
1 of 3

“Lunar Radiance” Pebble in Selenite

“Lunar Radiance” Pebble in Selenite

Regular price €50
Regular price Sale price €50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invite the comforting presence of the Moon with this soft selenite pebble .

Always a stone of the Moon, selenite radiates an energy as soothing as the halo of our dear natural satellite. As the round, pale lady watches over sleepers and the night world, selenite envelops its owner in a deeply calming vibration.

You can invoke the pearly stone to pacify strong emotions , particularly related to fear. Like the reassuring light of the Moon in the middle of the night, crystal will accompany you through darkness and moments of doubt . A selenite pebble will be particularly beneficial for relieving stress and worry .

On a psychological level, selenite will remind you at all times that you are worthy of feeling loved .

In particular, it will overcome the fear of rejection or the feeling of being alone , to replace it with a feeling of fullness. As the Moon illuminates every nocturnal creature without distinction, selenite will bathe you in its silver halo. Motherly, she will hold you in her energetic arms and remind you that you deserve to be appreciated for who you are.

Stone of the Feminine par excellence, a principle itself associated with the nocturnal star and its cycles, selenite will help you reconnect with the feminine qualities in you. Thus, it will be ideal for awakening your imagination , navigating your emotions and stimulating your intuition .

So take a selenite pebble during meditation and immerse yourself in your inner world. The stone will stabilize the mind and connect you to the higher energies of the cosmos .

In addition, crystallizing the energies of gestation , selenite will help you nourish ideas that wish to take shape in the physical world. So keep it close to you when you are thinking about a future project, whether personal or professional.

Intuitive and perceptive, selenite will also be an excellent support for developing your extrasensory abilities . Its sibylline energy will awaken your gifts of clairvoyance , illuminating things beyond appearances, as the lunar rays illuminate the darkness...

Is your tumbled stone not exactly identical to the one presented in store? This is normal: each stone is particular and therefore has a specific appearance.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Selenite
  • Weight: 130g
  • Dimensions: 7 x 5 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Galet "Radiance Lunaire" en Sélénite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Invitez la présence réconfortante de la Lune avec ce doux galet en sélénite.

De tout temps pierre de la Lune, la sélénite répand une énergie aussi apaisante que le halo de notre cher satellite naturel. Comme la dame ronde et pâle veille sur les dormeurs et sur le monde de la nuit, la sélénite enveloppe sa ou son propriétaire d'une vibration profondément calmante.

Vous pourrez invoquer la pierre nacrée pour pacifier les émotions fortes, notamment liées à la peur. Comme la lumière rassurante de la Lune en pleine nuit, le cristal vous accompagnera à travers l'obscurité et les moments de doute. Un galet en sélénite sera particulièrement bénéfique pour apaiser le stress et l'inquiétude.

Sur le plan psychologique, la sélénite vous rappellera en tout temps que vous êtes digne de vous sentir aimé.

Elle vaincra notamment la peur du rejet ou la sensation d'être seul, pour la remplacer par une sensation de plénitude. Comme la Lune illumine chaque créature nocturne sans distinction, la sélénite vous baignera de son halo argenté. Maternelle, elle vous prendra dans ses bras énergétiques et vous rappellera que vous méritez d'être apprécié pour qui vous êtes.

Pierre du Féminin par excellence, principe lui-même associé à l'astre nocturne et à ses cycles, la sélénite vous aidera à renouer avec les qualités féminines en vous. Ainsi, elle sera idéale pour éveiller votre imagination, naviguer vos émotions et stimuler votre intuition.

Munissez-vous donc d'un galet en sélénite au cours d'une méditation, et plongez dans votre monde intérieur. La pierre stabilisera le mental et vous reliera aux énergies supérieures du cosmos.

De plus, cristallisant les énergies de gestation, la sélénite vous aidera à nourrir les idées qui souhaitent prendre forme dans le monde physique. Gardez-la donc près de vous quand vous réfléchissez à un futur projet, qu'il soit personnel ou professionnel.

Intuitive et perceptive, la sélénite sera aussi un excellent soutien pour développer vos capacités extrasensorielles. Son énergie sibylline éveillera vos dons de clairvoyance, éclairant les choses au-delà des apparences, comme les rayons lunaires éclairent les ténèbres...

Votre pierre roulée n'est pas exactement identique à celle présentée en boutique ? C'est normal : chaque pierre est particulière et a donc une apparence spécifique.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Sélénite
  • Poids : 130 gr
  • Dimensions : 7 x 5 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Galet "Radiance Lunaire" en Sélénite