Skip to product information
1 of 3

“Truth” Pebble in Black Obsidian

“Truth” Pebble in Black Obsidian

Regular price €26
Regular price €53 Sale price €26
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be enchanted by the powerful vibrations of this black obsidian pebble and move forward on your spiritual path, discovering who you are.

Obsidian, a black and glassy volcanic stone, intrigues with the intensity of its color and the deep energy it releases. It is renowned for its extremely powerful protective powers . It is also considered a stone of truth, which can manifest your dark side to allow you to access the light . It is the ideal stone if you want to have a deep spiritual experience and open your eyes to the person you are . It is said that obsidian acts as a mirror of the soul .

This pebble protects you from negative external influences and dark and demeaning ideas . It promotes your self-confidence. Obsidian helps you relax and protects you from stress and anxiety. You can place this pebble in the center of your home to protect it from negative energies or in your office, to help you move forward with confidence in your work.

This volcanic stone has a warming and comforting effect and by keeping it close to you, you feel a sense of well-being and optimism .

This pebble of solidified magmatic lava energizes you, strengthens your energy flow. It helps you take action and make decisions.

Obsidian is believed to have the power to relieve many ailments: joint pain, cramps and muscle tension . It would have purifying power, improve the quality of the skin and promote healing . It would help good digestion and relieve menstrual pain .

Associated with the root chakra, this black obsidian pebble helps you anchor yourself, to feel connected to the earth, it helps you to feel the links that unite you to the beings and things around you . It helps you act with pragmatism and confidence . Obsidian helps you free yourself from negative projections and fears to bring you back to reality.

A stone of truth, it accompanies you in your mediations by allowing you to deepen your introspections and access new planes of consciousness . This stone promotes learning and is an excellent aid for combating trauma, releasing blockages and overcoming fears.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black obsidian
  • Dimensions: 7 x 5 cm
  • Weight: 150g

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Galet “Vérité” en Obsidienne Noire

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous envoûter par les vibrations puissantes de ce galet en obsidienne noire et avancer sur votre chemin spirituel, en découvrant qui vous êtes.

L’obsidienne, pierre volcanique noire et vitreuse, intrigue par l’intensité de sa couleur et l’énergie profonde qu’elle dégage. Elle est réputée pour ses pouvoirs de protection extrêmement puissants. Elle est aussi considérée comme une pierre de vérité, qui peut manifester votre part d’ombre pour vous permettre d’accéder à la lumière. C’est la pierre idéale si vous voulez vivre une expérience spirituelle profonde et ouvrir les yeux sur la personne que vous êtes. On dit ainsi que l’obsidienne agit comme un miroir de l’âme.

Ce galet vous protège des influences extérieures négatives et des idées noires et dévalorisantes. Il favorise votre confiance en vous. L’obsidienne vous aide à vous détendre et vous protège du stress et de l’angoisse. Vous pouvez ainsi placer ce galet au centre de votre maison pour la protéger des énergies négatives ou dans votre bureau, pour vous aider à avancer avec confiance dans votre travail.

Cette pierre volcanique a un effet chauffant et réconfortant et en la gardant près de vous, vous ressentez un sentiment de bien-être et d’optimisme.

Ce galet de lave magmatique solidifiée vous dynamise, renforce votre flux d’énergie. Il vous aide à agir et à prendre des décisions.

On attribue à l’obsidienne le pouvoir de soulager de nombreux maux : les douleurs articulaires, les crampes et les tensions musculaires. Elle aurait un pouvoir purifiant, améliorerait la qualité de la peau et favoriserait la cicatrisation. Elle aiderait à la bonne digestion et soulagerait les douleurs menstruelles.

Associé au chakra racine, ce galet en obsidienne noire vous aide à vous ancrer, à vous sentir relié.e à la terre, il vous aide à sentir les liens qui vous unissent aux êtres et aux choses qui vous entourent. Il vous aide à agir avec pragmatisme et confiance. L’obsidienne vous aide à vous libérer des projections négatives et des peurs pour vous ramener dans le concret.

Pierre de vérité, elle vous accompagne dans vos médiations en vous permettant d’approfondir vos introspections et d’accéder à de nouveaux plans de conscience. Cette pierre favorise l’apprentissage et elle est une excellente auxiliaire pour combattre les traumatismes, délier les blocages et surmonter les peurs.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Obsidienne noire
  • Dimensions : 7 x 5 cm
  • Poids : 150 gr

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Galet “Vérité” en Obsidienne Noire