Skip to product information
1 of 5

Large singing bowl made of pewter and copper

Large singing bowl made of pewter and copper

Regular price €191
Regular price €274 Sale price €191
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You will be captivated by the powerful vibrations of this magnificent decorated Tibetan bowl of the sacred mantra Om Mani Padme Hum. You will be seduced by the majesty of this large singing bowl, handcrafted in accordance with Tibetan traditions.

Its deep, warm color and simple, authentic appearance make it a fascinating object . This instrument accompanies you on your spiritual path and helps you access a state of relaxation and well-being.

This handcrafted singing bowl is made of pewter and copper. Using this metal alloy, artisans can achieve a different and more subtle quality of sound than simple singing bowls made of brass. Each metal is associated with a chakra and a planet. Thus, copper is associated with Venus and the heart chakras, tin is associated with the Moon and the sacral chakra . Thanks to this bowl, you will be able to work on these chakras in particular.

This singing bowl is decorated with the most important mantra in Tibet : Om Mani Padme Hum. Mantras are short sentences in Sanskrit that are repeated in chorus, out loud, and serve as a support for meditation. Mantras help concentration : the vibration of sound produces a relaxing effect on the body and they wear a strong spiritual message . Thus, the mantra that decorates this bowl reinforces the power of the instrument and allows you to advance on the path of wisdom.

The mantra Om Mani Padme Hum literally means “honor to the jewel of the lotus” . The jewel refers to the altruistic intention to become loving and compassionate and the lotus is the symbol of wisdom and purity . This mantra therefore evokes the Buddhist approach of developing love and compassion in order to achieve wisdom and peace .

This bowl will accompany you during your meditations and your yoga sessions . It fits into the decoration of your home , its beauty and traditional character make it a beautiful piece that you can highlight to create an authentic and spiritual atmosphere in the decoration of your home.

Handmade by Indian artisans in Jaipur , this traditional singing bowl comes with a padded fabric cushion to rest it on and a wooden mace to make it sound.

Use

Strike the bowl gently with the wooden mace, close your eyes and let yourself be carried away by the vibration of this ancestral instrument. Place your attention on the metallic sound it releases and achieve deep relaxation.

FEATURES :

  • Mantra: Om Mani Padme Hum
  • Composition: Tin and copper
  • Cushion material: fabric
  • Mass material: wood
  • Sound: F
  • Weight of bowl alone: ​​958g
  • Bowl dimensions alone: ​​20 x 20 x 10 cm
  • Handmade in an artisanal way in Jaipur.

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Grand bol chantant fait d'étain et de cuivre

Grand bol chantant fait d'étain et de cuivre

Prix habituel €191
Prix habituel €274 Prix promotionnel €191
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Vous serez envoûté par les puissantes vibrations de ce magnifique bol tibétain décoré du mantra sacré Om Mani Padme Hum. Vous serez séduit par la majesté de ce bol chantant de grande taille, fabriqué à la main dans le respect des traditions tibétaines.

Sa couleur profonde et chaude et son aspect simple et authentique en font un objet fascinant. Cet instrument vous accompagne sur votre chemin spirituel et vous aide à accéder à un état de détente et de bien être.

Ce bol chantant, fabriqué à la main, est composé d'étain et de cuivre. Grâce à cet alliage de métaux, les artisans peuvent obtenir une qualité de son différente et plus subtile que celle des bols chantants simples composés de laiton. Chaque métal est associé à un chakra et une planète. Ainsi, le cuivre est associé à Vénus et au chakras du cœur, l’étain est associé à la Lune et au chakra sacré. Grâce à ce bol, vous pourrez travailler sur ces chakras en particulier.

Ce bol chantant est orné du mantra le plus important au Tibet : Om Mani Padme Hum. Les mantras sont des phrases courtes en sanskrit qui sont répétées en chœur, à voix haute, et servent d’appui à la méditation. Les mantras aident à la concentration: la vibration du son produit un effet détente sur le corps et ils portent un message spirituel fort. Ainsi, le mantra qui décore ce bol renforce la puissance de l’instrument et vous permet d’avancer sur le chemin de la sagesse.

Le mantra Om Mani Padme Hum signifie littéralement “honneur au joyau du lotus”. Le joyau renvoie à l’intention altruiste de devenir aimant et compatissant et le lotus est le symbole de la sagesse et la pureté. Ce mantra évoque donc la démarche bouddhiste de développer l’amour et la compassion afin d’atteindre la sagesse et la paix.

Ce bol vous accompagnera lors de vos méditations et de vos séances de yoga. Il s’intègre à la décoration de votre maison, sa beauté et son caractère traditionnel en font une belle pièce que vous pourrez mettre en avant pour créer une atmosphère authentique et spirituelle dans la décoration de votre maison.

Fabriqué à la main par des artisans indiens à Jaipur, ce bol chantant traditionnel s’accompagne d’un coussin en tissu rembourré sur lequel le reposer et d’une masse en bois pour le faire sonner.

Utilisation

Frappez le bol doucement avec la masse en bois, fermez les yeux et laissez-vous porter par la vibration de cet instrument ancestral. Déposez votre attention sur le son métallique qu’il libère et accédez à une détente profonde.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Mantra :  Om Mani Padme Hum
  • Composition : Étain et cuivre
  • Matière coussin : tissu
  • Matière masse : bois
  • Son : Fa
  • Poids bol seul : 958g
  • Dimensions bol seul : 20 x 20 x 10 cm
  • Fait à la main de façon artisanale à Jaipur.

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails