Skip to product information
1 of 3

“Calm and Kindness” Pebble in Kambaba Jasper

“Calm and Kindness” Pebble in Kambaba Jasper

Regular price €52
Regular price Sale price €52
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introduce the sweet kambaba jasper in your daily life; its energy of peace will contribute to total harmony in all aspects of your life.

With its black patterns swirling on an emerald green background and a deeply calming vibration, the kambaba jasper is a perfect example of tranquility. In its presence, the body, emotions and mind find their harmony without difficulty.

So adopt a kambaba jasper pebble For calm tensions down physical and psychological. When you feel stressed, anxious or overwhelmed by events, its circular designs will refocus you in no time . Upon contact with it, you will connect to the space of peace within you. To this infinitely confident presence who already knows that everything is going to be okay.

In case of inner tension, take charge of your kambaba jasper pebble , and let it spread its calming vibration throughout your body. Soon, you will feel at peace and ready to face the difficulties that arise with serenity.

Experiencing overwork? THE kambaba jasper will invite you to put your tasks in order. Amplifying your concentration And increasing your presence at every moment , it will accompany you to tick the boxes of your to-do list without giving in to panic.

Resonating with the heart chakra , the kambaba jasper will also help you demonstrate kindness towards yourself and with others. With it, you will draw more easily from the inexhaustible resources of love and compassion that sit in the center of your chest.

Every difficulty or difficult emotion, but also every moment of joy, will be received with openness and acceptance . So connected to your heart , you will learn more about yourself, your needs and desires, but also about those you love.

As you probably know, each stone is unique and has its distinctive features and colors. The virtues, for their part, do not change!

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Kambaba Jasper
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7 x 5 cm

    In stock

    View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Galet "Calme et Bienveillance" en Jaspe Kambaba

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Introduisez le doux jaspe kambaba dans votre quotidien ; son énergie de paix contribuera à une harmonie totale dans tous les aspects de votre vie.

Avec ses motifs noirs tournoyant sur un fond vert émeraude et une vibration profondément apaisante, le jaspe kambaba est un parfait exemple de tranquillité. En sa présence, le corps, les émotions, le mental retrouvent leur harmonie sans difficulté.

Adoptez donc un galet en jaspe kambaba pour apaiser les tensions physiques et psychologiques. Quand vous vous sentez stressée, anxieuse ou dépassée par les événements, ses dessins circulaires vous recentreront en un rien de temps. À son contact, vous vous relierez à l'espace de paix en vous. À cette présence infiniment confiante qui sait déjà que tout va bien aller.

En cas de tension intérieure, prenez donc en main votre galet en jaspe kambaba, et laissez-le diffuser sa vibration calmante dans tout votre corps. Bientôt, vous vous sentirez en paix et prête à affronter les difficultés qui se présentent avec sérénité.

En proie au surmenage ? Le jaspe kambaba vous invitera à remettre de l'ordre dans vos tâches. Amplifiant votre concentration et accroissant votre présence à chaque instant, il vous accompagnera pour cocher les cases de votre to-do list sans céder à la panique.

Résonnant avec le chakra du cœur, le jaspe kambaba vous aidera aussi à faire preuve de bienveillance envers vous-même et avec les autres. Avec lui, vous puiserez plus facilement dans les ressources inépuisables d'amour et de compassion qui siègent au centre de votre poitrine.

Chaque difficulté ou émotion difficile, mais aussi chaque moment de joie, sera reçu avec ouverture et acceptation. Ainsi reliée à votre cœur, vous en apprendrez davantage sur vous-même, vos besoins et désirs, mais aussi sur ceux que vous aimez.

Comme vous le savez probablement, chaque pierre est unique et possède ses traits et couleurs distinctifs. Les vertus, pour leur part, ne changent pas !

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Jaspe Kambaba
  • Poids : 170 gr
  • Dimensions : 7 x 5 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Galet "Calme et Bienveillance" en Jaspe Kambaba