Skip to product information
1 of 8

Kit of 5 “Fertility” stones

Kit of 5 “Fertility” stones

Regular price €22
Regular price Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Increase your chances of conceiving with this kit of 5 “Fertility” stones composed of a rainbow moonstone, a carnelian, a rose quartz , a lepidolite and an unakite.

Rainbow moonstone is one of the most popular stones for designing. Indeed, it crystallizes the energies of the nocturnal star, linked to gestation and femininity . Its waves are particularly beneficial for supporting the female reproductive system.

Carnelian is a stone of sexuality and creation. Acting on the sacral chakra, it ensures the good health of the reproductive organs and dissipates their blockages while stimulating creative energies. It will assist you in your desire to have a child by circulating the forces of creation and life in your body.

Vibrating with maternal and feminine energy , rose quartz is the ideal stone for any mother (or father) in the making! It corresponds to the heart chakra, the center of compassion and unconditional love. Its calming energy will also help to relieve stress and tensions linked to the future child.

Lepidolite , for its part, will help you completely relax about conceiving . She will help you stay confident and relaxed throughout the time you are trying to have a baby, and will also be there when your baby grows inside you!

Unakite , finally, is the stone of solidarity and family . It is a precious ally to surround yourself with energy conducive to creating a home or to welcoming a new member into your tribe ! Additionally, its corresponding energy of creation and growth will encourage baby's development.

To properly use your stones for fertility , keep them for example in your bedroom by placing them under your pillow or on your bedside table. You can also take them everywhere with you in their organic fabric pouch , to continuously benefit from their beneficial energies.

Karma Yoga Shop tumbled stones combine ethics and authenticity . They are selected for their quality by our expert gemologist, and produced in conditions that respect human beings and the environment.

Your tumbled stones do not look exactly like those presented on our site? It's normal ! Each stone is unique and therefore has its own appearance. Its properties remain the same.

FEATURES

  • Weight per stone: approximately 20 g
  • Size of a stone: 2-3 cm
  • Organic fabric pouch


Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Kit de 5 pierres “Fertilité”

Kit de 5 pierres “Fertilité”

Prix habituel €22.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €22.00
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Augmentez vos chances de concevoir avec ce kit de 5 pierres "Fertilité" composé d'une pierre de lune arc-en-ciel, d'une cornaline, d'un quartz rose, d'une lépidolite et d'une unakite.

La pierre de lune arc-en-ciel est l'une des pierres les plus populaires pour concevoir. En effet, elle cristallise les énergies de l'astre nocturne, relié à la gestation et à la féminité. Ses ondes sont particulièrement bénéfique pour soutenir l'appareil reproducteur féminin.

La cornaline est une pierre de la sexualité et de la création. Agissant sur le chakra sacré, elle assure la bonne santé des organes reproducteurs et dissipe leurs blocages tout en stimulant les énergies créatives. Elle vous assistera dans votre désir d'enfant en faisant circuler dans votre corps les forces de création et de vie.

Vibrant d'une énergie maternelle et féminine, le quartz rose est la pierre idéale pour toute maman (ou papa) en devenir ! Il correspond au chakra du cœur, centre de la compassion et de l'amour inconditionnel. Son énergie apaisante contribuera par ailleurs à soulager stress et tensions liées au futur enfant.

La lépidolite, pour sa part, vous aidera à vous relaxer complètement sur le fait de concevoir. Elle vous accompagnera pour rester confiante et détendue durant tout le temps où vous tentez d'avoir un bébé, et sera là également quand vous ce dernier grandira en vous !

L'unakite, enfin, est la pierre de la solidarité et de la famille. C'est une alliée précieuse pour s'entourer d'une énergie propice à la création d'un foyer ou pour accueillir un nouveau membre dans votre tribu ! De plus, son énergie correspondant de création et de croissance encouragera le développement de bébé.

Pour bien utiliser vos pierres pour la fertilité, gardez-les par exemple dans votre chambre en les plaçant sous votre oreiller ou sur votre table de chevet. Vous pouvez également les emporter partout avec vous dans leur pochon en tissu biologique, pour bénéficier en continu de leurs énergies bénéfiques.

Les pierres roulées Karma Yoga Shop allient éthique et authenticité. Elles sont sélectionnées pour leur qualité par notre expert gemmologue, et produites dans des conditions respectueuses de l'être humain et de l'environnement.

Vos pierres roulées ne ressemblent pas exactement à celles présentées sur notre site ? C'est normal ! Chaque pierre est unique et présente donc son apparence propre. Ses propriétés, elles, restent les mêmes.

CARACTERISTIQUES

  • Poids par pierre : 20 gr environ
  • Dimension d'une pierre : 2-3 cm
  • Pochon en tissu biologique


Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails