Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kit of 5 stones “Manage my Hypersensitivity”

Kit of 5 stones “Manage my Hypersensitivity”

Regular price €34
Regular price Sale price €34
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Protect your energies and your well-being thanks to this kit of 5 stones “Manage my Hypersensitivity” .

When we are particularly receptive to surrounding energies and the emotions or projections of others, it is not necessarily easy to stay centered. Hypersensitivity can lead to feeling easily destabilized and having great difficulty finding inner peace.

This kit was designed to help you preserve yourself psychologically and energetically . We have brought together the most powerful protective stones in the world of lithotherapy.

Labradorite will protect you by reflecting harmful waves from the outside away . It will also help you not to feel overwhelmed by the emotions of your interlocutors , while showing patience and kindness.

With its purifying energy , powerful obsidian will also protect you against bad vibrations, but also against the radiation of daily technologies . It will thus prevent disorders and imbalances caused by our screens such as stress, anxiety, depression or overwork.

A stone of mental clarity and intuition , amethyst will help you maintain your serenity in any situation. It will dispel confusion , promote fluid and clear thoughts , and help you intuitively orient yourself towards situations in accordance with your well-being . It will also be ideal for calming strong emotions such as fear or anger.

Chalcedony will help you regain your self-confidence in all circumstances. Its calming vibration will promote a clear, calm and focused mind . At the same time, thanks to its action on the throat chakra , it will encourage you to verbalize your emotions , and to clearly (but kindly) establish your limits with others .

The gentle but powerful girasol will be there to soothe nervous temperaments and hypersensitivity . Calming stress and anxiety, it will help you calmly navigate tense situations and conflicts with others, without letting yourself be destabilized by the energies around you.

Use your stones for hypersensitivity according to your particular needs and the specific action of each crystal. For example, you can equip yourself with one or two minerals in an anxiety-provoking situation , and visualize their energy pushing away negative influences.

Or, meditate regularly in their presence, imagining their energies creating a protective shield around you . To determine the best way to use your stones, the key is simply to trust your feelings!

Karma Yoga Shop stones combine quality and respect . With the help of our expert gemologist, we select authentic stones, extracted and worked in ethical conditions for humans and the environment.

Your tumbled stones don't look exactly like those presented in our store? This is normal, each stone is particular and therefore has a unique appearance. Their virtues remain the same!

FEATURES

  • Stones: labradorite, obsidian, amethyst, chalcedony, girasol
  • Weight per stone: approximately 20 g
  • Size of a stone: 2-3 cm
  • Organic fabric pouch

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Kit de 5 pierres “Gérer mon Hypersensibilité”

Kit de 5 pierres “Gérer mon Hypersensibilité”

Prix habituel €34.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €34.00
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Protégez vos énergies et votre bien-être grâce à ce kit de 5 pierres “Gérer mon Hypersensibilité”.

Quand on est particulièrement réceptif aux énergies environnantes et aux émotions ou projections des autres, il n’est pas forcément facile de rester centré. L’hypersensibilité peut conduire à se sentir facilement déstabilisé et à avoir de grandes difficultés à retrouver la paix intérieure.

Ce kit a été conçu pour vous aider à vous préserver psychologiquement et énergétiquement. Nous y avons rassemblé les pierres de protection les plus puissantes du monde de la lithothérapie.

La labradorite vous protégera en réfléchissant au loin les ondes néfastes en provenance de l’extérieur. Elle vous aidera également à ne pas vous sentir submergé par les émotions de vos interlocuteurs, tout en faisant preuve de patience et de bienveillance.

Avec son énergie purifiante, la puissante obsidienne vous prémunira également contre les mauvaises vibrations, mais aussi contre les radiations des technologies quotidiennes. Elle préviendra ainsi les troubles et déséquilibres causés par nos écrans tels que le stress, l’anxiété, la dépression ou le surmenage.

Pierre de clarté mentale et d’intuition, l’améthyste vous aidera à conserver votre sérénité en toute situation. Elle dissipera la confusion, promouvra des pensées fluides et claires, et vous aidera à vous orienter intuitivement vers les situations en accord avec votre bien-être. Elle sera aussi idéale pour apaiser les émotions fortes telles que la peur ou la colère.

La calcédoine vous aidera à retrouver votre confiance en vous en toutes circonstances. Sa vibration apaisante promouvra un esprit clair, calme et concentré. En même temps, grâce à son action sur le chakra de la gorge, elle vous enjoindra à verbaliser vos émotions, et à établir clairement (mais avec bienveillance) vos limites avec les autres.

Le doux mais puissant girasol répondra présent pour apaiser les tempéraments nerveux et l’hypersensibilité. Tranquillisant le stress et l’anxiété, il vous aidera à naviguer sereinement les situations tendues et les conflits avec les autres, sans vous laisser déstabiliser par les énergies qui vous entourent.

Utilisez vos pierres pour l’hypersensibilité selon vos besoins particuliers et l’action spécifique de chaque cristal. Vous pourrez par exemple vous munir d’un ou deux minéraux dans une situation anxiogène, et visualiser leur énergie repousser au loin les influences négatives.

Ou bien, méditez régulièrement en leur présence en imaginant leurs énergies créer un bouclier protecteur autour de vous. Pour déterminer la meilleure façon d’employer vos pierres, la clé est simplement de faire confiance à vos ressentis !

Les pierres Karma Yoga Shop allient qualité et respect. Avec l’aide de notre expert gemmologue, nous sélectionnons des pierres authentiques, extraites et travaillées dans des conditions éthiques pour l’être humain et l’environnement.

Vos pierres roulées ne ressemblent pas exactement à celles présentées dans notre boutique ? C’est normal, chaque pierre est particulière et a donc un aspect unique. Leurs vertus, elles, restent les mêmes !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Pierres : labradorite, obsidienne, améthyste, calcédoine, girasol
  • Poids par pierre : 20 gr environ
  • Dimension d'une pierre : 2-3 cm
  • Pochon en tissu biologique

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails