Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kit of 5 stones “Getting out of a toxic relationship”

Kit of 5 stones “Getting out of a toxic relationship”

Regular price €23
Regular price Sale price €23
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Find the strength to cut the bond for good , with this kit of 5 stones “Getting out of a toxic relationship” .

Relationships are generally sources of joy and well-being. However, sometimes we find ourselves in a relationship that is harmful to our mental, emotional, spiritual, and even physical health.

While ending the relationship seems like the wisest option, it can be extremely difficult to truly say “Goodbye,” for many reasons. For example, we can feel blocked by the fear of being alone and lost, or fear the reaction of others.

This kit is made up of stones that are both powerful and comforting , which will help you effectively put an end to this relationship that is weighing you down.

Thus, red jasper , acting on the root chakra, will help you take an objective look at the toxic nature of your bond . It will also give you the strength and courage to act to get out of it for good, or to find a trustworthy person who will help you on this path.

Smoky quartz , for its part, does not fear conflicts. He will support you to navigate the delicate moment of the breakup by showing compassion but also firmness. You will assert yourself in front of others and know how to defend your interests. A mixture of light and shadow, smoky quartz will also give you a glimpse of a happier future once the relationship is over.

Strawberry quartz will take care of you in this difficult moment by opening your heart chakra , a continuous source of compassion and love . He will support you in particular when the time of mourning comes, and will relieve the wounds caused by this toxic relationship . As a stone of the heart chakra, it will also teach you to better define your limits with others, while treating them with kindness and gentleness.

African turquoise , which corresponds to the throat chakra , will stimulate this energy center to help you express to the other person your decision to leave the relationship . The blue stone will fluidify thoughts and emotions so that they are expressed correctly. It will allow you to say without fear: “This relationship no longer suits me, I must end it.”

Finally, black obsidian will play the role of a protective amulet for your interlocutor. It will protect you against its negative energies, emotional projections and psychic or verbal attacks when cutting the link.

To properly use your stones to get out of a toxic relationship , keep them with you during your breakup conversation. Before having the conversation, imagine that their energies are activating in your pocket or purse to support you during this difficult moment.

Karma Yoga Shop stones combine quality and respect . With the help of our expert gemologist, we select authentic stones, extracted and polished in ethical conditions for humans and the environment.

Your tumbled stones don't look exactly like those presented in our store? This is normal, each stone is particular and therefore has a unique appearance. Their virtues remain the same!

FEATURES

  • Stones: Red Jasper, Smoky Quartz, Strawberry Quartz, African Turquoise, Black Obsidian
  • Weight per stone: approximately 20 g
  • Size of a stone: 2-3 cm
  • Organic fabric pouch

    Out of stock

    View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Kit de 5 pierres “Sortir d’une relation toxique” 

Kit de 5 pierres “Sortir d’une relation toxique” 

Prix habituel €23
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €23
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Trouvez la force de couper le lien pour de bon, avec ce kit de 5 pierres "Sortir d'une relation toxique".

Les relations sont généralement sources de joie et de bien-être. Pourtant, il arrive que l'on se retrouve dans une relation néfaste pour notre santé mentale, émotionnelle, spirituelle, voire même physique.

Si mettre un terme à cette relation paraît l'option la plus judicieuse, il peut être extrêmement difficile de vraiment dire "Adieu", pour de nombreuses raisons. On peut par exemple se sentir bloqué par la peur d'être seul et perdu, ou bien craindre la réaction de l'autre.

Ce kit se compose de pierres à la fois puissantes et réconfortantes, qui vous assisteront pour effectivement mettre fin à cette relation qui vous pèse.

Ainsi, le jaspe rouge, agissant sur le chakra racine, vous aidera à porter un regard  objectif sur la nature toxique de votre lien. Il vous donnera aussi la force et le courage d'agir pour vous en extraire définitivement, ou bien pour trouver une personne de confiance qui vous assistera dans cette voie.

Le quartz fumé, pour sa part, ne craint pas les conflits. Il vous soutiendra pour naviguer le moment délicat de la rupture en faisant preuve de compassion mais aussi de fermeté. Vous vous affirmerez face à l'autre et saurez défendre vos intérêts. Mélange d'ombre et de lumière, le quartz fumé vous fera également entrevoir un futur plus heureux une fois la relation terminée.

Le quartz fraise prendra soin de vous dans ce moment difficile en ouvrant votre chakra du cœur, source continue de compassion et d'amour. Il vous soutiendra notamment quand viendra le temps du deuil, et soulagera les blessures causées par cette relation toxique. En tant que pierre du chakra du cœur, il vous apprendra aussi à mieux définir vos limites avec les autres, tout en les traitant avec bienveillance et douceur.

La turquoise africaine, qui correspond au chakra de la gorge, stimulera ce centre d'énergie pour vous aider à exprimer à l'autre votre décision de quitter la relation. La pierre bleue fluidifiera les pensées et les émotions pour que celles-ci soient extériorisées de façon juste. Elle vous permettra ainsi de dire sans peur : "Cette relation ne me convient plus, je dois y mettre un terme.". 

L'obsidienne noire, enfin, jouera le rôle d'amulette protectrice face à votre interlocuteur. Elle vous préservera contre ses énergies négatives, projections émotionnelles et attaques psychiques ou verbales au moment de couper le lien.

Pour bien utiliser vos pierres pour sortir d'une relation toxique, conservez-les sur vous pendant votre conversation de rupture. Avant d'avoir la conversation, imaginez que leurs énergies s'activent dans votre poche ou votre sac à main pour vous soutenir durant cet instant difficile.

Les pierres Karma Yoga Shop allient qualité et respect. Avec l’aide de notre expert gemmologue, nous sélectionnons des pierres authentiques, extraites et polies dans des conditions éthiques pour l’être humain et l’environnement.

Vos pierres roulées ne ressemblent pas exactement à celles présentées dans notre boutique ? C’est normal, chaque pierre est particulière et a donc un aspect unique. Leurs vertus, elles, restent les mêmes !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Pierres : Jaspe Rouge, Quartz Fumé, Quartz Fraise, Turquoise Africaine, Obsidienne Noire
  • Poids par pierre : 20 gr environ
  • Dimension d'une pierre : 2-3 cm
  • Pochon en tissu biologique
    Afficher tous les détails