Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kit of 5 stones “Relieve my Headaches”

Kit of 5 stones “Relieve my Headaches”

Regular price €24
Regular price Sale price €24
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Are you prone to migraines ? Use this kit of 5 stones to “Relieve my Headaches” ! With their gentle vibration, these crystals will dissipate pain in no time.

For this unique kit, we have chosen the stones best suited to soothe the nasty headaches that attack you at the end of the day or after a stressful event. Just let them envelop you in their beneficial waves…

Amethyst , first of all, is the stone most used to relieve headaches , since it is closely linked to the head region. Its violet radiation acts directly on physical and mental tensions in this area, gradually restoring peace and harmony. This magnificent quartz is also recognized for its ability to defuse chaotic thoughts , often responsible for headaches.

With its luminous energy, amber will effectively relieve headaches caused by fatigue and physical tension . Crystallizing the energy of the trees, this thousand-year-old resin will diffuse in you an energy sweet like honey, which will be applied like a balm to the muscular tensions often at the origin of migraines.

The pearly waves of rainbow moonstone will promote well-being and heal headaches linked to worry and feelings of helplessness . Vibrating with feminine energy, rainbow moonstone will indeed connect you to a superior and comforting presence, which will assure you that everything will be okay. This mineral will also be particularly effective against migraines associated with periods .

Aventurine will help you digest your emotions by opening the heart chakra , which will prevent headaches due to emotional blockages. In addition, its green radiance will promote inner peace, while contributing to the evacuation of toxins . Promoting good sleep , it will also prevent migraines caused by fatigue.

Shungite , finally, will protect you against electromagnetic radiation and other artificial radiation which can sometimes cause headaches. Its purifying action will also boost the body's detoxification processes, creating harmony and vitality on all levels.

For optimal use, consult the effects of the different stones in this description, then trust your feelings to select the crystal best able to help you.

Keep your stones with you during a busy day, or apply them to your body when relaxing. They will be particularly effective placed on the forehead or at the top of the head .

Karma Yoga Shop stones combine ethics and quality . With the help of our expert gemologist, we select authentic stones, extracted and polished in conditions that respect human beings and the Earth.

Your tumbled stones don't look exactly like those presented in our store? This is normal, each stone is particular and therefore has a unique appearance. Their powers remain the same!

FEATURES

  • Stones: Amethyst, Amber, Rainbow Moonstone, Aventurine, Shungite
  • Weight per stone: approximately 20 g
  • Size of a stone: 2-3 cm
  • Organic fabric pouch

In stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Kit de 5 pierres  “Soulager mes Maux de Tête”

Kit de 5 pierres  “Soulager mes Maux de Tête”

Prix habituel €24
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €24
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Vous êtes sujet aux migraines ? Faites appel à ce kit de 5 pierres “Soulager mes Maux de Tête” ! Avec leur douce vibration, ces cristaux dissiperont les douleurs en un rien de temps.

Pour ce kit unique, nous avons choisi les pierres les plus à même d’apaiser les vilains maux de tête qui vous assaillent en fin de journée ou après un événement stressant. Laissez-les simplement vous envelopper de leurs ondes bénéfiques…

L’améthyste, en premier lieu, est la pierre la plus sollicitée pour soulager le mal de crâne, puisqu’elle est intimement liée à la région de la tête. Son rayonnement violet agit directement sur les tensions physiques et mentales dans cette zone, restaurant peu à peu la paix et l’harmonie. Ce magnifique quartz est aussi reconnu pour sa capacité à désamorcer les pensées chaotiques, souvent responsables de céphalées.

Avec son énergie lumineuse, l’ambre soulagera efficacement les maux de tête causés par la fatigue et les tensions physiques. Cristallisant l’énergie des arbres, cette résine millénaire diffusera en vous une énergie douce comme du miel, qui s’appliquera comme un baume sur les tensions musculaires souvent à l’origine des migraines.

Les ondes nacrées de la pierre de lune arc-en-ciel promouvront le bien-être et guériront les maux de tête liés à l’inquiétude et au sentiment de désemparement. Vibrant d’une énergie féminine, la pierre de lune arc-en-ciel vous reliera en effet à une présence supérieure et réconfortante, qui vous assurera que tout va bien aller. Ce minéral sera aussi particulièrement efficace contre les migraines associées aux règles.

L’aventurine, elle, vous aidera à digérer vos émotions en ouvrant le chakra du cœur, ce qui préviendra les maux de tête dus aux blocages émotionnels. De plus, son rayonnement vert promouvra la paix intérieure, tout en contribuant à l’évacuation des toxines. Favorisant un bon sommeil, elle préviendra aussi les migraines générées par la fatigue.

La shungite, enfin, vous protègera contre les radiations électromagnétiques et autres rayonnements artificiels pouvant parfois engendrer des maux de crâne. Son action purifiante boostera aussi les processus de détoxification du corps, créant harmonie et vitalité à tous les plans.

Pour une utilisation optimale, consultez les effets des différentes pierres dans cette description, puis faites confiance à vos ressentis pour sélectionner le cristal le plus à même de vous venir en aide.

Conservez vos pierres sur vous durant une journée chargée, ou bien appliquez-les sur votre corps au moment de vous relaxer. Elles seront particulièrement efficaces déposées sur le front ou au sommet du crâne.

Les pierres Karma Yoga Shop allient éthique et qualité. Avec l’aide de notre expert gemmologue, nous sélectionnons des pierres authentiques, extraites et polies dans des conditions respectueuses de l’être humain et de la Terre.

Vos pierres roulées ne ressemblent pas exactement à celles présentées dans notre boutique ? C’est normal, chaque pierre est particulière et a donc un aspect unique. Leurs pouvoirs, eux, restent les mêmes !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Pierres : Améthyste, Ambre, Pierre de Lune Arc-en-Ciel, Aventurine, Shungite
  • Poids par pierre : 20 gr environ
  • Dimension d'une pierre : 2-3 cm
  • Pochon en tissu biologique
Afficher tous les détails