Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lithotherapy starter kit

Lithotherapy starter kit

Regular price €67
Regular price Sale price €67
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With our Lithotherapy starter kit , discover the fascinating and luminous world of crystals, as well as their countless benefits.

This unique set consists of ten tumbled stones , crafted from the most popular crystals among healers, energy therapists and spiritual enthusiasts. Each in its own way, these stones will contribute to your well-being and your fulfillment in the different areas of your life .

So let the gentle rose quartz inspire love , and the rock crystal infuse you with guidance and clarity of mind . Carnelian will restore your vitality , obsidian will protect you against bad energies , and Dalmatian jasper will be conducive to the joy of living.

To regain confidence and clearly communicate your ideas , call on lapis lazuli . Tiger's Eye will complement this vibration by connecting you to your personal power , while Howlite will encourage you to maintain discernment and demonstrate compassion.

Finally, green aventurine will envelop you with an energy of luck and abundance , and beautiful amethyst will connect you to higher planes , while stimulating your intellect .

And this is just an overview of the virtues of each stone!

As you will have understood, this lithotherapy starter kit can support you in many ways. Ideal for discovering the world of crystals and their different powers , it will help you familiarize yourself with the unique energy of each mineral . But also, to heal and enrich the different spheres of your daily life , whether it is your health, your relationships, your work or your spiritual practice.

So open your box and select one or more stones according to the needs of the moment. Or, use them for a treatment session as part of your therapeutic practice, for example for work on the seven chakras of the body .

This kit will also suit the most Cartesian! With its radiant and varied colors, it is perfect for gently introducing yourself to the magic of crystals , or simply starting a collection of minerals . So give it as a gift to a loved one who is passionate about gems or new to energy care. Maybe you will awaken a passion...

This lithotherapy starter kit also consists of a set of two white sage sticks . Used for millennia by the indigenous peoples of North America in sacred ceremonies, white sage in fumigation neutralizes bad energies and deploys a protective energy around it.

Light a white sage stick to cleanse the energies of the room, purify your stones, strengthen their powers during a ritual or healing session , or to support a particular intention .

A complete kit, but also qualitative and ethical !

With the help of our expert gemologist , we select authentic, high-quality base crystals. Thus, we ensure that we obtain tumbled stones with preserved appearance and properties .

Furthermore, from the extraction of the mineral to its delivery, including the making of the tumbled stones, we ensure that we work ethically .

We strive to adopt an approach that respects human beings and the environment . This is done by guaranteeing fair pay and working conditions to all our employees, and by minimizing our environmental impact as much as possible .

By purchasing this set of high quality stones and sage, you save 10%!

Features :

  • Stones: Rose Quartz, Rock Crystal, Carnelian, Obsidian, Dalmatian Jasper, Lapis Lazuli, Tiger's Eye, Howlite, Green Aventurine, Amethyst
  • Weight: approximately 20g (for one stone)
  • Dimensions: approximately 3 x 3 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Kit de démarrage en Lithothérapie

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Avec notre kit de démarrage en Lithothérapie, découvrez le monde fascinant et lumineux des cristaux, ainsi que leurs innombrables bienfaits.

Ce set unique se compose de dix pierres roulées, façonnées dans les cristaux les plus populaires auprès des guérisseurs, énergéticiennes et férus de spiritualité. Chacune à sa façon, ces pierres contribueront à votre mieux-être et à votre épanouissement dans les différents domaines de votre vie.

Laissez donc le doux quartz rose inspirer l’amour, et le cristal de roche vous insuffler guidance et clarté d’esprit. La cornaline restaurera votre vitalité, l’obsidienne vous protégera contre les mauvaises énergies, et le jaspe dalmatien sera propice à la joie de vivre.

Pour retrouver confiance et communiquer clairement vos idées, faites appel au lapis lazuli. L'œil de tigre complètera cette vibration en vous connectant à votre pouvoir personnel, tandis que la howlite vous encouragera à maintenir votre discernement et à faire preuve decompassion.

Enfin, l’aventurine verte vous enveloppera d’une énergie de chance et d’abondance, et la belle améthyste vous reliera aux plans supérieurs, tout en stimulant votre intellect.

Et ce n’est qu’un aperçu des vertus de chaque pierre !

Vous l’aurez compris, ce kit de démarrage en lithothérapie pourra vous accompagner de bien des manières. Idéal pour découvrir le monde des cristaux et leurs différents pouvoirs, il vous aidera à vous familiariser avec l’énergie unique de chaque minéral. Mais aussi, à guérir et enrichir les différentes sphères de votre quotidien, qu’il s’agisse de votre santé, de vos relations, de votre travail ou de votre pratique spirituelle.

Ouvrez donc votre coffret et sélectionnez une ou plusieurs pierres selon les besoins du moment. Ou bien, utilisez-les pour une séance de soin dans le cadre de votre pratique thérapeutique, par exemple pour un travail sur les sept chakras du corps.

Ce kit conviendra aussi aux plus cartésiens ! Avec ses couleurs rayonnantes et variées, il est parfait pour s’initier doucement à la magie des cristaux, ou simplement débuter une collection de minéraux. Offrez-le donc en cadeau à un proche passionné de gemmes ou novice en soin énergétique. Peut-être éveillerez-vous une passion…

Ce kit de démarrage en lithothérapie se compose aussi d’un set de deux bâtons de sauge blanche. Utilisée depuis des millénaires par les peuples autochtones d’Amérique du Nord dans les cérémonies sacrées, la sauge blanche en fumigation neutralise les mauvaises énergies et déploie une énergie de protection autour d’elle.

Allumez un bâton de sauge blanche pour nettoyer les énergies de la pièce, purifier vos pierres, renforcer leurs pouvoirs durant un rituel ou une séance de guérison, ou encore pour soutenir une intention particulière.

Un kit complet, mais aussi qualitatif et éthique !

Avec l’aide de notre expert gemmologue, nous sélectionnons des cristaux de base authentiques et de haute qualité. Ainsi, nous nous assurons d’obtenir des pierres roulées à l’aspect et aux propriétés préservées.

Par ailleurs, de l’extraction du minéral à sa livraison, en passant par la confection des pierres roulées, nous faisons en sorte de travailler de façon éthique.

Nous nous efforçons d’adopter une démarche respectueuse de l’être humain et de l’environnement. Ceci, en garantissant un salaire et des conditions de travail justes à tous nos collaborateurs, et enminimisant autant que possible notre impact environnemental.

En achetant ce set composé de pierres et de sauge de haute qualité, vous faites une économie de 10% !

Caractéristiques

  • Pierres : Quartz Rose, Cristal de Roche, Cornaline, Obsidienne, Jaspe Dalmatien, Lapis Lazuli, Oeil de Tigre, Howlite, Aventurine Verte, Améthyste
  • Poids : environ 20gr (pour une pierre)
  • Dimensions : environ 3 x 3 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Kit de démarrage en Lithothérapie