Skip to product information
1 of 4

Cedar Sticks - Superior Quality

Cedar Sticks - Superior Quality

Regular price €16
Regular price €25 Sale price €16
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Purify your interior and diffuse a sweet woody scent with this set of two cedar wood sticks to burn...

For thousands of years, cedar has been revered for its highly spiritual meaning. Its wood has always been used in fumigation to purify places, whether sacred or everyday . From temples to living spaces, cedar smoke is used to cleanse the energies of a place or person, and invite benevolent deities.

This particular wood vibrates with a protective energy . It is burned in particular when moving into a new home, not only to chase away bad vibrations but also to keep harmful entities at bay . Its protective power also works on a material level, since it is also a powerful insecticide and contributes to purer air.

In North American indigenous cultures, cedar is also used during sweat ceremonies . Its scent would indeed attract benevolent spirits and repel evil energies and entities.

To properly use this cedar wood to burn , first open a door or window in the space you are going to clean. Then, light one end of your cedar stick . Leave the stick lit for 20 seconds, then gently blow on the flame to extinguish it.

As you wave the stick, let the smoke cover the space or object, thinking about your intentions. Once finished, extinguish the cedar stick by crushing the lit side.

After use, store it in a dry place. Important: never leave your lit cedar stick unattended. Turn it off completely after each use.

The cedar and sage used to make our fumigation sticks are sustainably grown .

Using no fertilizers or pesticides, our supplier works to take only a few leaves from each plant, thus allowing it to live a long time and grow stronger over the years. The sage and cedar collected are therefore of superior quality , just like those used by indigenous peoples for thousands of years.

FEATURES :

  • Weight: +/- 20 gr (weight per stick)
  • Dimensions: 10 x 3 x 3 cm (dimensions of a stick)
  • Set of two sticks

end_features

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bâtons de Cèdre - Qualité Supérieure

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Purifiez votre intérieur et diffusez un doux parfum boisé avec ce set de deux bâtons de bois de cèdre à brûler...

Voici plusieurs milliers d'années que le cèdre est vénéré pour sa signification hautement spirituelle. Son bois est utilisé depuis toujours en fumigation pour purifier les lieux, qu'ils soient sacrés ou quotidiens. Des temples aux espaces de vie, la fumée de cèdre est employée pour nettoyer les énergies d'un lieu ou d'une personne, et inviter les divinités bienveillantes.

Ce bois particulier vibre d'une énergie protectrice. On le brûle notamment au moment d'emménager dans un nouvel habitat, non seulement pour chasser les mauvaises vibrations mais aussi pour tenir les entités néfastes à distance. Son pouvoir protecteur fonctionne aussi sur le plan matériel, puisque c'est aussi un puissant insecticide et qu'il contribue à un air plus pur.

Dans les cultures autochtones d'Amérique du Nord, le cèdre est également utilisé au cours des cérémonies de sudation. Son parfum attirerait en effet les esprits bienveillants et repousserait les énergies et entités maléfiques.

Pour bien utiliser ce bois de cèdre à brûler, ouvrez d'abord une porte ou une fenêtre dans l'espace que vous allez nettoyer. Puis, allumez une extrémité de votre bâton de cèdre. Laissez le bâton allumé pendant 20 secondes, puis soufflez doucement sur la flamme pour l'éteindre.

En agitant le bâton, laissez la fumée couvrir l'espace ou l'objet, en pensant à vos intentions. Une fois terminé, éteignez le bâton de cèdre en écrasant le coté allumé.

Après utilisation, conservez-le dans un endroit sec. Important: ne laissez jamais votre bâton de cèdre allumé sans surveillance. Éteignez-le complètement après chaque utilisation.

Le cèdre et la sauge utilisés pour la confection de nos bâtons de fumigation sont cultivés de façon durable.

N'utilisant ni engrais ni pesticides, notre fournisseur s'emploie en effet à ne prélever que quelques feuilles de chaque plante, permettant ainsi à cette dernière de vivre longtemps et de se renforcer au fil des années. La sauge et le cèdre prélevés sont donc de qualité supérieure, tout comme ceux utilisés par les peuples autochtones depuis des milliers d'années.

Caractéristiques

  • Poids : +/- 20 gr (poids par bâton)
  • Dimensions : 10 x 3 x 3 cm (dimensions d'un bâton)
  • Set de deux bâtons

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bâtons de Cèdre - Qualité Supérieure