Skip to product information
1 of 3

Rosemary Sticks - Premium Quality

Rosemary Sticks - Premium Quality

Regular price €16
Regular price €25 Sale price €16
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cultivate well-being on all levels by burning a stick of rosemary , a medicinal plant with many benefits. This set contains two high quality rosemary burning sticks.

Originally from the Mediterranean region but appreciated worldwide, rosemary is much more than a simple aromatic herb. Indeed, if it wonderfully enhances many dishes, it also contributes to our physical, mental, and even... energetic balance !

Thus in aromatherapy , it is used in fumigation or as an essential oil to promote radiant health . Its smoke is said to be particularly excellent for neutralizing and repelling microbes and other harmful bacteria. Anti-inflammatory , it also helps combat certain skin problems.

In addition, rosemary facilitates breathing thanks to the expectorant and purifying properties of the plant. When ingested, it would promote better digestion .

But that's not all ! The woody and refreshing smell of rosemary is also said to strengthen cognitive abilities , including memory and concentration. Soothing negative emotions such as fear or anger, rosemary fumigation contributes to a better overall mood. Anti-stress , it would also help you sleep better.

Energetically, rosemary smoke dispels bad vibrations from a person, place or object. Its high frequency and intense fragrance neutralize stagnant energies and restore a high vibrational rate, thus promoting harmony on all levels.

To properly use your rosemary stick , start by opening a window to allow smoke and unwanted energies to escape. Then light the end of the stick, and blow gently.

Walk quietly around the place, person or object you wish to purify, calmly waving the rosemary stick and thinking about your intentions.

Once your purification is complete, completely crush the rosemary stick in a suitable medium. Be sure to never leave a lit stick unattended, and to turn it off after each use. Store it in a dry place.

Our premium quality rosemary comes from organic crops , without fertilizers or pesticides. In addition, our supplier ensures that only a few leaves are taken from each plant during each collection. In doing so, it allows the latter to live a long time and strengthen over time.

Discover our other fumigation sticks !

FEATURES :

  • Weight: +/- 20 gr (weight per stick)
  • Dimensions: 10 x 3 x 3 cm (dimensions of a stick)
  • Set of two sticks

end_features

In stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Bâtons de Romarin - Qualité Supérieure

Bâtons de Romarin - Qualité Supérieure

Prix habituel €16
Prix habituel €25 Prix promotionnel €16
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Cultivez le bien-être à tous les plans en faisant brûler un bâton de romarin, plante médicinale aux nombreux bienfaits. Ce set contient deux bâtons de romarin à brûler de qualité supérieure.

Originaire de la région méditerranéenne mais mondialement apprécié, le romarin est bien davantage qu'une simple herbe aromatique. En effet, s'il agrémente à merveille de nombreux plats, il participe aussi à notre équilibre physique, mental, et même... énergétique !

Ainsi en aromathérapie, on l'utilise en fumigation ou en huile essentielle pour promouvoir une santé rayonnante. Sa fumée serait notamment excellente pour neutraliser et repousser les microbes et autres bactéries néfastes. Anti-inflammatoire, il aiderait aussi à combattre certains problèmes cutanés.

De plus, le romarin faciliteraient la respiration grâce aux propriétés expectorantes et purifiantes de la plante. En ingestion, il favoriserait une meilleure digestion.

Mais ce n'est pas tout ! L'odeur boisée et rafraîchissante du romarin renforcerait également les capacités cognitives, dont la mémoire et la concentration. Apaisant les émotions négatives comme la peur ou la colère, le romarin en fumigation participerait à une meilleure humeur globale. Anti-stress, il aiderait aussi à mieux dormir.

Sur le plan énergétique, la fumée de romarin dissipe les mauvaises vibrations d'une personne, d'un lieu ou d'un objet. Sa haute fréquence et son parfum intense neutralisent les énergies stagnantes et restaurent un taux vibratoire élevé, promouvant ainsi l'harmonie à tous les plans.

Pour bien utiliser votre bâton de romarin, commencez par ouvrir une fenêtre pour permettre l'évacuation de la fumée et des énergies indésirables. Allumez ensuite l'extrémité du bâton, et soufflez doucement.

Marchez tranquillement autour du lieu, de la personne ou de l'objet que vous souhaitez purifier, en agitant calmement le bâton de romarin et en pensant à vos intentions.

Une fois votre purification terminée, écrasez complètement le bâton de romarin dans un support adapté. Veillez à ne jamais laisser un bâton allumé sans surveillance, et à bien l'éteindre après chaque utilisation. Conservez-le dans un endroit sec.

Notre romarin de qualité supérieure est issu de cultures biologiques, sans engrais ni pesticides. De plus, notre fournisseur veille à ne prélever que quelques feuilles sur chaque plante à chaque collecte. Ce faisant, il permet à cette dernière de vivre longtemps et de se renforcer au fil du temps.

Découvrez nos autres bâtons de fumigation !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Poids : +/- 20 gr (poids par bâton)
  • Dimensions : 10 x 3 x 3 cm (dimensions d'un bâton)
  • Set de deux bâtons

end_caracteristiques

En stock

Afficher tous les détails