Skip to product information
1 of 3

Nephrite Jade “Protection Bubble” Pendant

Nephrite Jade “Protection Bubble” Pendant

Regular price €11
Regular price €18 Sale price €11
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Surround yourself with the protective energy of nephrite jade on any occasion. It will immediately repel bad vibrations , thus preserving your balance on all levels.

So wear this nephrite jade pendant in spaces with stressful environments, such as public transport or a crowded street. The jewel will deploy its vibration to ward off disturbances coming from these places.

A “shield” effect that will also work with others. In all your interactions, your nephrite jade pendant will help you not to let yourself be affected by the energy of those around you . This, while being present for them and showing kindness towards them.

The pretty amulet around your neck will make you feel completely protected wherever you go. In this sense, this pretty nephrite jade pendant will contribute to your inner peace, surrounding you with a bubble of green energy where you can relax.

Calming, nephrite jade will generally have the best effect if you suffer from chronic stress or anxiety. Even if your feeling of anxiety has no specific origin, the pretty stone will help you completely relax by diffusing tranquilizing waves in your body and mind.

Discover all our natural stone pendants !

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Nephrite Jade
  • Weight: around 7 to 10 gr
  • Dimensions: approximately 20-25 mm

In stock

View full details

Pendentif “Bulle de Protection” en Jade Néphrite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Entourez-vous de l’énergie protectrice du jade néphrite en toute occasion. Il repoussera les mauvaises vibrations immédiatement, préservant ainsi votre équilibre à tous les plans.

Portez donc ce pendentif en jade néphrite dans les espaces aux ambiances stressantes, tels que les transports en commun ou une rue bondée. Le bijou déploiera sa vibration pour éloigner les perturbations provenant de ces lieux.

Un effet “bouclier” qui fonctionnera aussi avec les autres. Dans toutes vos interactions, votre pendentif en jade néphrite vous aidera à ne pas vous laisser affecter par l’énergie de votre entourage. Ceci, tout en étant présent pour eux et en faisant preuve de bienveillance à leur égard.

La jolie amulette à votre cou, vous vous sentirez ainsi complètement protégé partout où vous irez. En ce sens, ce joli pendentif en jade néphrite contribuera à votre paix intérieure, vous entourant d’une bulle d’énergie verte où vous pourrez vous détendre.

Apaisant, le jade néphrite aura généralement le meilleur effet si vous souffrez de stress chronique ou d’anxiété. Même si votre sentiment d’angoisse n’a pas d’origine précise, la jolie pierre vous aidera à vous relaxer complètement en diffusant des ondes tranquillisantes dans votre corps et votre esprit.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Jade Néphrite
  • Poids : autour de 7 à 10 gr
  • Dimensions : environ 20-25 mm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Pendentif “Bulle de Protection” en Jade Néphrite