Skip to product information
1 of 3

“Balance” pendant in Blue Lace Agate and its 925 Silver eyelet

“Balance” pendant in Blue Lace Agate and its 925 Silver eyelet

Regular price €22
Regular price Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invite the understated elegance and calming energy of blue lace agate into your life with this pretty pendant.

Like the waters released after the melting of a glacier, the blue vibration of blue lace agate is refreshing and invigorating . Its soft, circular patterns have a beneficial influence on both the mind and the emotions .

Wear this blue lace agate pendant to calm strong emotions such as anger. The stone will help you regain your calm , while opening your perception to the possible causes of your emotion. It will then invite you to find pragmatic solutions to the problem responsible for your reaction.

Blue lace agate will be particularly indicated if you have difficulty expressing your feelings . So, in a tense situation with a loved one, for example, she will support you in putting your grievances into words in the most neutral way possible.

Encouraging , blue lace agate will support you in all your endeavors, professional and personal. If you are embarking on a project, wear this pendant to feel supported and energized at each stage.

Dispelling limiting thoughts and patterns , the graceful patterns of blue lace agate will help you overcome your inner barriers to achieve your goals.
Stabilizing, your stone will at the same time help to refocus your mind and sharpen your concentration in each task.

Stone of communication , blue lace agate acts particularly on the throat chakra to facilitate self-expression . It will help those who have difficulty making themselves heard, or who are prone to shyness. Clarifying the mind, it will facilitate the formulation of ideas and feelings in words.

Also tap into the vibration of your blue lace agate pendant to develop your personal expression , whether creative or professional. The stone will invite you to share your talents, ideas and creations with others, to bring your greatest contribution to the world.

This blue lace agate pendant includes a small 925 silver eyelet, for passing a chain or cord. In addition, silver facilitates the deployment of the energy of the stones, for an increased therapeutic effect.

Is your jewelry not exactly identical to the one presented on the site? Don't worry: each stone is particular and therefore has its own small characteristics.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Blue Lace Agate
  • Materials: 925 silver
  • Weight: approximately 4 or 5 gr
  • Dimensions: approximately 20 mm

Low stock

View full details

Pendentif “Équilibre” en Agate Blue Lace et son oeillet en Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Invitez l'élégance discrète et l’énergie apaisante de l’agate blue lace dans votre vie grâce à ce joli pendentif.

Comme les eaux libérées après la fonte d’un glacier, la vibration bleue de l’agate blue lace est rafraîchissante et vivifiante. Ses motifs doux et circulaires ont une influence bénéfique à la fois sur l’esprit et sur les émotions.

Arborez donc ce pendentif en agate blue lace pour tranquilliser les émotions fortes telles que la colère. La pierre vous aidera à retrouver votre calme, tout en ouvrant votre perception sur les possibles causes de votre émotion. Elle vous invitera ensuite à trouver des solutions pragmatiques au problème responsable de votre réaction.

L’agate blue lace sera particulièrement indiquée si vous avez du mal à exprimer vos ressentis. Ainsi, dans une situation tendue avec un proche, par exemple, elle vous soutiendra pour mettre en mots vos griefs de la façon la plus neutre possible.

Encourageante, l’agate blue lace vous soutiendra dans toutes vos entreprises, professionnelles comme personnelles. Si vous vous lancez dans un projet, portez donc ce pendentif pour vous sentir accompagné et énergisé à chaque étape.

Dissipant les pensées et schémas limitants, les motifs gracieux de l’agate blue lace vous aideront à vaincre vos barrières intérieures pour atteindre vos objectifs.
Stabilisante, votre pierre contribuera en même temps à recentrer votre esprit et à aiguiser votre concentration dans chaque tâche.

Pierre de communication, l’agate blue lace agit particulièrement sur le chakra de la gorge pour faciliter l’expression de soi. Elle aidera celles et ceux qui ont des difficultés à se faire entendre, ou qui sont sujets à la timidité. Clarifiant l’esprit, elle facilitera la formulation des idées et ressentis en mots.

Puisez également dans la vibration de votre pendentif en agate blue lace pour développer votre expression personnelle, qu’elle soit créative ou professionnelle. La pierre vous invitera à partager vos talents, idées et créations avec les autres, à apporter au monde votre plus belle contribution.

Ce pendentif en agate blue lace comprend un petit œillet en argent 925, pour le passage d’une chaîne ou d’un cordon. De plus, l’argent facilite le déploiement de l’énergie des pierres, pour un effet thérapeutique accru.

Votre bijou n’est pas exactement identique à celui présenté sur le site ? Pas d’inquiétude : chaque pierre est particulière et présente donc ses petites caractéristiques.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Agate Blue Lace
  • Matériaux : Argent 925
  • Poids : environ 4 ou 5 gr
  • Dimensions : environ 20 mm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Pendentif “Équilibre” en Agate Blue Lace et son oeillet en Argent 925