Skip to product information
1 of 3

“Feminine and Communication” Pendant in Chrysocolla

“Feminine and Communication” Pendant in Chrysocolla

Regular price €14
Regular price €22 Sale price €14
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wear this splendid chrysocolla pendant for its magnificent turquoise blue, but also in support of the Feminine within you.

Stone of feminine energies, chrysocolla will be ideal for connecting you to your inner wisdom .

In his presence, your intuition and your imagination will be magnified. Beyond the rational mind, you will be able to draw on your inner guidance to broaden your perceptions, make a decision or understand a situation. With this chrysocolla pendant around your neck, connect with your inner world and the universal Feminine, to meditate, regenerate and find answers.

The frequency of chrysocolla , like a gentle wave, also naturally helps to restore inner peace.

Also, if you are subject to stress or worry, for example for professional reasons, a chrysocolla pendant will help you refocus. Its blue-green energy will work on your anxiety like a magic ointment, replacing it with a deep feeling of calm .

We can also benefit from chrysocolla for its positive action on the throat chakra . By purifying and opening this real energy valve, chrysocolla allows the free circulation of energies and information. In doing so, it makes ideas, thoughts and words more fluid, thus allowing for better communication .

Its link with this chakra and with the Feminine makes it a particularly suitable crystal for the transmission of knowledge linked to femininity. Or, for women or women-identified people who work in the field of teaching. Wearing a chrysocolla pendant will facilitate the dissemination of knowledge and give depth and impact to the information given.

The action of chrysocolla on the throat chakra will also be welcome if you are looking to develop your personal expression . Whether at work, in an artistic or manual activity, a chrysocolla pendant will help you give shape to your ideas.

This chrysocolla pendant has a hole for a cord or chain to pass through, for an elegant and natural look.

If your jewelry is not identical to the one presented in store, don't panic! As each stone is unique, it is normal to observe small differences in color, inclusions and size.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Chrysocolla
  • Weight: approximately 7 to 10 g
  • Dimensions: between 25 and 30 mm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Pendentif “Féminin et Communication” en Chrysocolle

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Portez ce splendide pendentif en chrysocolle pour son magnifique bleu turquoise, mais aussi en soutien du Féminin qui vous habite.

Pierre des énergies féminines, le chrysocolle sera idéal pour vous relier à votre sagesse intérieure.

En sa présence, votre intuition et votre imagination seront magnifiées. Au-delà du mental rationnel, vous pourrez ainsi puiser dans votre guidance intérieure pour élargir vos perceptions, prendre une décision ou comprendre une situation. Ce pendentif en chrysocolle à votre cou, reliez-vous à votre monde intérieur et au Féminin universel, pour méditer, vous régénérer et trouver des réponses.

La fréquence du chrysocolle, pareille à une douce vague, contribue aussi naturellement à rétablir la paix intérieure.

Aussi, si vous êtes sujet au stress ou à l’inquiétude, par exemple pour des raisons professionnelles, un pendentif en chrysocolle vous aidera à vous recentrer. Son énergie bleu-vert s’appliquera sur votre anxiété comme un onguent magique, la remplaçant par une profonde sensation de calme.

On peut aussi bénéficier du chrysocolle pour son action positive sur le chakra de la gorge. En purifiant et ouvrant cette véritable valve énergétique, le chrysocolle permet la libre circulation des énergies et informations. Ce faisant, il fluidifie les idées, pensées et paroles, permettant ainsi une meilleure communication.

Son lien avec ce chakra et avec le Féminin en fait un cristal particulièrement indiqué pour la transmission du savoir en lien avec la féminité. Ou encore, pour les femmes ou personnes identifiées femmes qui exercent dans le domaine de l’enseignement. Porter un pendentif en chrysocolle facilitera ainsi la diffusion des connaissances et donnera de la profondeur et de l’impact aux informations données.

L’action du chrysocolle sur le chakra de la gorge sera aussi la bienvenue si vous cherchez à développer votre expression personnelle. Que cela soit au travail, dans une activité artistique ou manuelle, un pendentif en chrysocolle vous aidera à donner forme à vos idées.

Ce pendentif en chrysocolle possède un trou pour le passage d’un cordon ou d’une chaîne, pour un look élégant et naturel.

Si votre bijou n’est pas identique à celui présenté en boutique, pas de panique ! Comme chaque pierre est unique, il est normal d’observer de petites différences concernant la couleur, les inclusions et la taille.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Chrysocolle
  • Poids : environ 7 à 10 gr
  • Dimensions : entre 25 et 30 mm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Pendentif “Féminin et Communication” en Chrysocolle