Skip to product information
1 of 3

Citrine “Inner Sun” Pendant

Citrine “Inner Sun” Pendant

Regular price €12
Regular price €19 Sale price €12
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With this pretty citrine pendant , take a large glass of vitamin C...energetic! Its golden light, like the sun's rays, will warm your heart and soul in no time.

Joyful citrine is ideal for restoring physical and mental vitality . If you are feeling a little sluggish, its energy, as refreshing as a citrus juice , will give you strength and tone . Dispelling confusion, it will also make your mind alert and sharpen your concentration .

Also wear this citrine pendant to accompany you in a period of change .

Citrine is one of the few crystals that does not hold energy. Also, this pale to bright yellow quartz is ideal for promoting evolution and transformation in any area of ​​daily life. Whether it's a move, a career change or changing certain habits, citrine will be a great ally in promoting novelty. Also wear this pendant to infuse you with energy and optimism through these sometimes destabilizing phases of transformation.

Excellent for morale , citrine will shine its light on a sky filled with clouds. So keep it close to you, for example as a pendant, to accompany you through a difficult period.

Acting on the solar plexus chakra , it will help you digest heavy emotions such as sadness or despair.

In doing so, it will provide profound psychological relief on the one hand, and on the other hand, invite you to learn from your emotions and feelings. With it, you will assimilate the most difficult experiences and learn the lessons necessary for your development.

Supporting your individual power , citrine will help you see how you can evolve towards a life more aligned with your aspirations. Sun shining on your horizons, it will make you see beyond the mist, towards the exciting possibilities of your life.

Finally, wear this citrine pendant regularly to promote wealth! Its golden waves will call for abundance in all its forms: money, loving relationships and experiences full of new things.

Pierced with a small hole for the passage of a cord or a small chain, this natural stone pendant will enhance your style with elegance and discretion.

If you receive a pendant different from the one shown in store, don't worry! Each stone is unique, so it is normal to observe small particularities on each piece of jewelry such as color, shape, inclusions as well as weight or size.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Citrine
  • Weight: approximately 7-10 gr
  • Dimensions: about 25-30mm

In stock

View full details

Pendentif “Soleil Intérieur” en Citrine

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Avec ce joli pendentif en citrine, prenez un grand verre de vitamine C...énergétique ! Sa lumière dorée, telle les rayons solaires, vous réchauffera le cœur et l’âme en un rien de temps.

La joyeuse citrine est toute indiquée pour restaurer la vitalité physique et mentale. Si vous avez un petit coup de mou, son énergie aussi rafraîchissante qu’un jus d’agrumes vous redonnera force et tonus. Dissipant la confusion, elle rendra également votre esprit alerte et aiguisera votre concentration.

Portez également ce pendentif en citrine pour vous accompagner dans une période de changement.

La citrine est l’un des rares cristaux à ne pas retenir l’énergie. Aussi, ce quartz d’un jaune pâle à vif est idéal pour favoriser l’évolution et la transformation dans n’importe quel domaine du quotidien. Qu’il s’agisse d’un déménagement, d’une reconversion professionnelle ou de modifier certaines habitudes, la citrine sera une alliée de choix pour promouvoir la nouveauté. Arborez aussi ce pendentif pour vous insuffler énergie et optimisme à travers ces phases de transformation parfois déstabilisantes.

Excellente pour le moral, la citrine fera briller sa lumière sur un ciel empli de nuages. Gardez-la donc près de vous, par exemple en pendentif, pour vous accompagner à travers une période difficile.

Agissant sur le chakra du plexus solaire, elle vous aidera à digérer les émotions lourdes que sont la tristesse ou le désespoir.

Ce faisant, elle permettra d’une part un profond soulagement psychologique, et d’autre part, vous invitera à apprendre de vos émotions et ressentis. Avec elle, vous assimilerez les expériences les plus ardues et tirerez les leçons nécessaires à votre évolution.

Soutien de votre pouvoir individuel, la citrine vous aidera ainsi à percevoir comment vous pouvez évoluer vers une vie plus alignée avec vos aspirations. Soleil brillant sur vos horizons, elle vous fera voir au-delà de la brume, vers les possibilités excitantes de votre vie.

Enfin, portez régulièrement ce pendentif en citrine pour promouvoir la richesse ! Ses ondes dorées appelleront l’abondance sous toutes ses formes : argent, relations pleines d’amour et expériences riches en nouveautés.

Percé d’un petit trou pour le passage d’un cordon ou d’une petite chaîne, ce pendentif en citrine agrémentera votre style avec élégance et discrétion.

Si vous recevez un pendentif différent de celui présenté en boutique, pas d’inquiétude ! Chaque pierre est unique, il est donc normal d’observer des petites particularités sur chaque bijou telles que la couleur, la forme, les inclusions tout comme le poids ou la taille.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Citrine
  • Poids : environ 7-10 gr
  • Dimensions : environ 25-30 mm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Pendentif “Soleil Intérieur” en Citrine