Skip to product information
1 of 3

“Stability” pendant in Petrified Wood and its 925 Silver eyelet

“Stability” pendant in Petrified Wood and its 925 Silver eyelet

Regular price €17
Regular price Sale price €17
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This beautiful petrified wood pendant will surround you with its stabilizing and invigorating energy by reconnecting you to the forces of the Earth.

Petrified wood is a fascinating material... It is fossilized organic matter, from plants that lived centuries, or thousands, sometimes millions of years ago. With this pendant, it is a part of the memory of the Earth that you take with you.

You will therefore be able to draw on its aura to invoke the guidance and wisdom of our planet . What better source of inspiration and advice than our dear Earth to learn to live in harmony with ourselves, others and with nature?

So let your petrified wood pendant guide you in your important decisions , or simply help you reconnect with Mother Nature .

Having survived the ages down to us, petrified wood has preserved intact the appearance of trees that disappeared a long time ago. The patterns and knots of the original wood have remained exactly the same, despite time and countless weather and climate changes.

This energy of unfailing stability will accompany you to establish harmony in all areas of your life . Whether it is about sustainably cultivating happy relationships, sustaining a business or developing good habits, petrified wood will be your ally.

The stabilizing power of this superb mineral will also be beneficial to you in finding inner peace . With it, it will be easier to refocus after an emotionally or psychologically disturbing period.

Finally, acting in particular on the root chakra , your petrified wood pendant will reconnect you to the reassuring presence of the Earth and the material world. This energy center thus purified and stimulated, you will feel deeply confident and capable of accomplishing here below everything your heart desires.

This petrified wood pendant has a small 925 silver eyelet for passing a cord through. This metal also allows the mineral to deploy all its powers. For a look that is both distinguished and natural!

Does your jewelry not look exactly like the one presented in store? This is normal: each stone is unique, and therefore has its distinctive features and colors. The virtues, for their part, do not change!

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Petrified Wood
  • Materials: 925 silver
  • Weight: around 4 to 5 gr
  • Dimensions: approximately 20 mm

Low stock

View full details

Pendentif “Stabilité” en Bois Pétrifié et son oeillet en Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Ce beau pendentif en bois pétrifié vous entourera de son énergie stabilisante et tonifiante en vous reconnectant aux forces de la Terre.

Le bois pétrifié est un matériau fascinant… Il s’agit de matière organique fossilisée, issue de végétaux ayant vécu il y a des siècles, ou des milliers, parfois des millions d’années. Avec ce pendentif, c’est donc une partie de la mémoire de la Terre que vous emportez avec vous.

Vous pourrez donc puiser dans son aura pour invoquer la guidance et la sagesse de notre planète. Quelle meilleure source d’inspiration et de conseils que notre chère Terre pour apprendre à vivre en harmonie avec nous-même, les autres et avec la nature ?

Laissez donc votre pendentif en bois pétrifié vous guider dans vos décisions importantes, ou simplement vous aider à renouer avec Mère Nature.

Ayant traversé les âges jusqu’à nous, le bois pétrifié a conservé intacte l’apparence d’arbres disparus il y a pourtant bien longtemps. Les motifs et les nœuds du bois originel sont restés exactement les mêmes, en dépit du temps et innombrables intempéries et changements climatiques.

Cette énergie de stabilité à toute épreuve vous accompagnera ainsi pour instaurer l’harmonie dans tous les domaines de votre vie. Qu’il s’agisse de cultiver durablement des relations heureuses, de pérenniser une entreprise ou de développer de bonnes habitudes, le bois pétrifié sera votre allié.

Le pouvoir stabilisant de ce superbe minéral vous sera aussi bénéfique pour retrouver la paix intérieure. Avec lui, il sera plus aisé de se recentrer après une période émotionnellement ou psychologiquement perturbante.

Enfin, agissant notamment sur le chakra racine, votre pendentif en bois pétrifié vous reconnectera à la présence rassurante de la Terre et au monde matériel. Ce centre d’énergie ainsi purifié et stimulé, vous vous sentirez profondément confiant et capable d’accomplir ici-bas tout ce que votre cœur désire.

Ce pendentif en bois pétrifié est doté d’un petit œillet en argent 925 pour le passage d’un cordon. Ce métal permet également au minéral de déployer tous ses pouvoirs. Pour un look à la fois distingué et naturel !

Votre bijou ne ressemble pas exactement à celui présenté en boutique ? C’est normal : chaque pierre est unique, et possède donc ses traits et couleurs distinctifs. Les vertus, pour leur part, ne changent pas !

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Bois Pétrifié
  • Matériaux : Argent 925
  • Poids : autour de 4 à 5 gr
  • Dimensions : environ 20 mm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Pendentif “Stabilité” en Bois Pétrifié et son oeillet en Argent 925