Skip to product information
1 of 3

“Success” pendant in Black Spinel and its 925 Silver eyelet

“Success” pendant in Black Spinel and its 925 Silver eyelet

Regular price €28
Regular price Sale price €28
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be charmed by this elegant black spinel pendant , to give you confidence in all circumstances and revitalize you.

The name spinel comes from the Latin spina, meaning “thorn”, because of its pointed crystals in the raw state. Like its original form, spinel's energy is sharp and determined.

Thus, this pendant accompanies you towards success by strengthening your self-confidence . Whatever the obstacles in front of you, you feel equipped to overcome them and move towards your goals.

This jet black crystal invites you to trust your inner resources . This, whether it’s solving a problem or being creative. Resilient, black spinel opens your mind to adopt new points of view and go beyond your difficulties .

Improving your concentration , black spinel also helps you stay focused on your task, without getting distracted. In fact, with this magnificent pendant, success is assured, in all areas of your life .

The powerful vibration of black spinel is also invigorating . The stone dissipates heavy energies in the body and aura, and recirculates the life force. So call on this mineral for a little boost, for example in the middle of the afternoon. It awakens your creative forces and strengthens your vitality .

Finally, acting on the root chakra , black spinel helps you stay grounded and hold on in all situations, even the most difficult. A stone of endurance , it encourages you to continue your adventures, including on arduous paths!

Wear this black spinel pendant both to cultivate your self-confidence and to protect yourself from harmful influences . Its energy radiates into your heart and throughout your body to keep you centered at all times .

Fitted with a 925 silver eyelet for the passage of a cord, this pendant is simply made of a rolled black spinel stone. In fact, it retains both the natural beauty and powerful energy of the stone .

Please note that each stone in our pendants is unique: you may therefore receive a tumbled stone that is slightly different from the one in the photo regarding its colors, shapes and inclusions. But rest assured, this will in no way affect the powers of your crystal.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Spinel
  • Materials: 925 silver
  • Weight: approximately 4-5 gr
  • Dimensions: approximately 19mm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Pendentif “Succès” en Spinelle Noire et son oeillet en Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous charmer par cet élégant pendentif en spinelle noire, pour vous donner confiance en toutes circonstances et vous revitaliser.

Le nom de la spinelle provient du latin spina, qui signifie “épine”, en raison de ses cristaux en pointe à l’état brut. Comme sa forme originelle, l'énergie de la spinelle est aiguisée et déterminée.

Ainsi, ce pendentif vous accompagne vers la réussite en renforçant votre confiance en vous. Quels que soient les obstacles devant vous, vous vous sentez armé.e pour les dépasser et avancer vers vos objectifs.

Ce cristal d’un noir de jais vous invite à faire confiance à vos ressources intérieures. Ceci, qu’il s’agisse de résoudre un problème ou de faire preuve de créativité. Résiliente, la spinelle noire ouvre votre esprit pour adopter de nouveaux points de vue et aller au-delà de vos difficultés.

Améliorant votre concentration, la spinelle noire vous aide également à rester focalisé sur votre tâche, sans vous laisser distraire. En fait, avec ce magnifique pendentif, le succès est assuré, et ce dans tous les domaines de votre vie.

La puissante vibration de la spinelle noire est également tonifiante. La pierre dissipe les énergies lourdes dans le corps et l’aura, et refait circuler la force de vie. Faites donc appel à ce minéral pour un petit boost, par exemple en milieu d’après-midi. Elle éveille vos forces créatives et renforce votre vitalité.

Enfin, agissant sur le chakra racine, la spinelle noire vous aide à rester ancré et à tenir bon dans toutes les situations, même les plus difficiles. Pierre d’endurance, elle vous encourage à poursuivre vos aventures, y compris sur les chemins ardus !

Portez ce pendentif en spinelle noire à la fois pour cultiver votre confiance en vous et pour vous protéger des influences néfastes. Son énergie rayonne dans votre cœur et à travers tout votre corps pour vous maintenir centré en tout temps.

Monté d’un œillet en argent 925 pour le passage d’un cordon, ce pendentif est tout simplement constitué d’une pierre roulée en spinelle noire. De fait, il conserve à la fois la beauté naturelle et la puissante énergie de la pierre.

Sachez que chaque pierre est unique : vous pourriez donc recevoir une pierre roulée légèrement différente de celle de la photo concernant ses couleurs, sa formes et ses inclusions. Mais rassurez-vous, ceci n’affectera en aucun cas les pouvoirs de votre cristal.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Spinelle Noire
  • Matériaux : Argent 925
  • Poids : environ 4-5 gr
  • Dimensions : environ 19 mm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Pendentif “Succès” en Spinelle Noire et son oeillet en Argent 925