Skip to product information
1 of 3

Malachite “Transformation” Pendant

Malachite “Transformation” Pendant

Regular price €27
Regular price Sale price €27
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invite the nourishing green of the Earth into your outfit and into your aura with this beautiful malachite pendant . It will awaken your energies of regeneration and transformation , thus promoting your personal and spiritual development.

Your malachite pendant will accompany you first if you need to recover from an injury , whether physical or emotional. Its therapeutic vibration , channeling the eternal renewing force of Mother Nature , will be conducive to healing at all levels.

This heart chakra stone will act on this center of compassion to create a space of infinite love within you . You will be enveloped in unconditional love, which will help you both embrace your emotions and heal from your trauma .

In addition, stimulating cell regeneration and contributing to the good health of the circulatory system , it will be a valuable asset for staying in great shape.

This malachite pendant will also give you access to greater empathy , thereby encouraging harmonious relationships with those you love.

Malachite crystallizes the energies of rebirth and transformation of nature. Rich and creative like the plant world, it is an ideal stone for reinventing what no longer suits us .

So wear this natural stone pendant regularly if you want to bring change in one or more aspects of your life. For example, it will help you evolve in the professional sphere or change certain habits that are not working for you.

Also know that malachite is a fantastic stone of abundance . It channels the generous forces and infinite resources of the Earth , thus contributing to the wealth in our own existence.

Your malachite pendant will therefore accompany you in any process of enrichment, whether spiritual or material. In addition to attracting abundance to you in all its forms, it will help you discern all the potential for growth.

This malachite pendant includes a hole for a link or cord to pass through. Wear for a style that is both simple and elegant!

Have you received a pendant, and notice any differences compared to the original photo? This is completely normal ! Each stone is unique, so the tumbled stone you receive may be slightly different, in terms of its inclusions, its color or its size, than that of the photo. Don't worry, though, his powers remain the same.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Malachite
  • Weight: around 7 to 10 gr
  • Dimensions: approximately 20-25 mm

Low stock

View full details

Pendentif “Transformation” en Malachite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Invitez le vert nourricier de la Terre dans votre tenue et dans votre aura avec ce beau pendentif en malachite. Il éveillera vos énergies de régénération et de transformation, favorisant ainsi votre épanouissement personnel et spirituel.

Votre pendentif en malachite vous accompagnera d’abord si vous avez besoin de vous remettre d’une blessure, qu’elle soit physique ou émotionnelle. Sa vibration thérapeutique, canalisant la force de renouvellement éternel de Mère Nature, sera propice à la guérison à tous les niveaux.

Cette pierre du chakra du cœur agira sur ce centre de la compassion pour créer un espace d’amour infini en vous. Vous serez enveloppé d’un amour inconditionnel, qui vous aidera à la fois à accueillir vos émotions et à guérir de vos traumatismes.

De plus, stimulant la régénération cellulaire et contribuant à la bonne santé du système circulatoire, elle sera un atout précieux pour rester en pleine forme.

Ce pendentif en malachite vous ouvrira également l’accès à une plus grande empathie, encourageant de fait des relations harmonieuses avec ceux que vous aimez.

La malachite cristallise les énergies de renaissance et de transformation de la nature. Riche et créative comme le monde végétal, elle est une pierre idéale pour réinventer ce qui ne nous convient plus.

Portez donc régulièrement ce pendentif en malachite si vous souhaitez apporter du changement dans un ou plusieurs aspects de votre vie. Par exemple, elle vous aidera à évoluer dans la sphère professionnelle ou à changer certaines habitudes qui vous desservent.

Sachez également que la malachite est une fantastique pierre d’abondance. Elle canalise les forces généreuses et les ressources infinies de la Terre, contribuant ainsi à la richesse dans notre propre existence.

Votre pendentif en malachite vous accompagnera donc dans toute démarche d’enrichissement, qu’il soit spirituel ou matériel. En plus d’attirer à vous l’abondance sous toutes ses formes, il vous aidera à discerner toutes les potentialités de croissance.

Ce pendentif en malachite comprend un trou pour le passage d’un chaînon ou d’un cordon. À porter pour un style à la fois simple et élégant !

Vous avez reçu un pendentif, et constatez des différences par rapport à la photo d’origine ? C’est tout à fait normal ! Chaque pierre est unique, ainsi la pierre roulée que vous recevrez pourra être légèrement différente, par ses inclusions, sa couleur ou sa taille, que celle de la photo. Pas d’inquiétude, cependant, ses pouvoirs restent les mêmes.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Malachite
  • Poids : autour de 7 à 10 gr
  • Dimensions : environ 20-25 mm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Pendentif “Transformation” en Malachite