Skip to product information
1 of 9

Amazonite pendulum

Amazonite pendulum

Regular price €19
Regular price Sale price €19
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reconnect with your intuition and your heart with this superb amazonite pendulum .

The pendulum is a fantastic tool for divination and instinctive research . Proper use of this object allows you to obtain answers, sometimes very precise, on all subjects.

The principle of the pendulum is simple: it is a relay of your inner wisdom , that which inhabits your body and vibrates in each of your cells. Like a sensitive extension of your being, its movement can guide you on the path to well-being, harmony and success.

Amazonite , for its part, is above all a stone of the heart .

Its energy resonates with that of the heart chakra , the center of compassion and inner peace . She invites her or his owner to follow their feelings and live life with courage . Its energy, both soothing and revitalizing, is like the refreshing flow of a river, inviting both to fully appreciate the present moment and to let go in the flow of existence.

This amazonite pendulum will be particularly effective in helping you find and follow the path of your soul . You will be able to draw on its wisdom to make decisions in accordance with your deep nature.

To use this amazonite pendulum , first connect to your heart by breathing deeply. Then, with your pendulum in hand, ask him the question that matters most to you at the moment. Then observe their response, as well as your physical and emotional feelings. A clue or useful information may have just emerged for you...

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Amazonite
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 14g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule en Amazonite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Reconnectez-vous à votre intuition et à votre cœur avec ce superbe pendule en amazonite.

Le pendule est un fantastique outil de divination et de recherche instinctive. Une bonne utilisation de cet objet permet d'obtenir des réponses, parfois très précises, sur tous les sujets.

Le principe du pendule est simple : il est un relai de votre sagesse intérieure, celle qui habite votre corps et vibre dans chacune de vos cellules. Comme une extension sensible de votre être, son mouvement peut vous orienter sur la voie du bien-être, de l'harmonie et du succès.

L'amazonite, pour sa part, est avant tout une pierre du cœur.

Son énergie résonne avec celle du chakra du cœur, centre de la compassion et de la paix intérieure. Elle invite sa ou son propriétaire à suivre ses ressentis et à vivre la vie avec courage. Son énergie à la fois apaisante et revitalisante est pareille au flot rafraîchissant d'une rivière, invitant à la fois à apprécier pleinement le moment présent et à se laisser aller dans le flot de l'existence.

Ce pendule en amazonite sera particulièrement efficace pour vous aider à trouver et à suivre le chemin de votre âme. Vous pourrez puiser dans sa sagesse pour prendre les décisions en accord avec votre nature profonde.

Pour utiliser ce pendule en amazonite, connectez-vous d'abord à votre cœur en respirant profondément. Puis, votre pendule en main, posez-lui la question qui vous importe le plus à l'heure actuelle. Observez ensuite sa réponse, ainsi que vos ressentis physiques et émotionnels. Une piste ou une information utile vient peut-être de se dessiner pour vous...

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Amazonite
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 14 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule en Amazonite