Skip to product information
1 of 6

Black Obsidian Pendulum

Black Obsidian Pendulum

Regular price €19
Regular price Sale price €19
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Move forward in life with confidence thanks to this black obsidian pendulum .

The pendulum is a fabulous support for developing your intuition and connecting to your extra-sensory perceptions . It helps us to make the most accurate decisions and to navigate the sometimes difficult and confusing paths of existence with complete serenity.

Its operating principle is both simple and powerful: through a pendulum or circular movement, it transmits the intuitive knowledge held by our body. The wise and right energy of our intuition is expressed through this movement, thus answering our questions about the various aspects of our life.

Black obsidian , for its part, is a stone of purification and protection . While cleaning the energies of places and people, it keeps negative waves at bay, thus protecting its owner.

It is also a root chakra stone, which promotes grounding and physical , mental and energetic tone.

This black obsidian pendulum will show you the best path to follow while protecting you against bad energies . He will accompany you on the path of your incarnation by helping you to make fair decisions, in accordance with your well-being and your fulfillment here below, on Earth.

Black obsidian is also a stone of shadows , which invites us to accept the dark and hidden aspects of existence, both outside and inside ourselves.

Your black obsidian pendulum will therefore assist you very well in introspection work . It will help you face your own limitations, difficult emotions and insecurities, gently nudging you to confront your darkest fears. In doing so, you will develop your strength , your self-confidence , and your sense of inner security .

Let yourself be inspired by the invigorating and pragmatic energy of this black obsidian pendulum ...

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 25g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule en Obsidienne Noire

Description

Avancez dans la vie avec confiance grâce à ce pendule en obsidienne noire.

Le pendule est un fabuleux support pour développer son intuition et se relier à ses perceptions extra-sensorielles. Il nous aide à prendre les décisions les plus justes et à nous diriger en toute sérénité sur les chemins parfois difficiles et confus de l'existence.

Son principe de fonctionnement est à la fois simple et puissant : par un mouvement de balancier ou circulaire, il transmet le savoir intuitif détenu par notre corps. L'énergie sage et juste de notre intuition est exprimée à travers ce mouvement, répondant ainsi à nos questions sur les divers aspects de notre vie.

L'obsidienne noire, pour sa part, est une pierre de purification et de protection. Tout en nettoyant les énergies des lieux et des personnes, elle tient à distance les ondes négatives, protégeant ainsi sa ou son propriétaire.

C'est aussi une pierre du chakra racine, qui favorise l'ancrage et le tonus physique, mental et énergétique.

Ce pendule en obsidienne noire vous indiquera la meilleure voie à suivre tout en vous protégeant contre les mauvaises énergies. Il vous accompagnera sur le chemin de votre incarnation en vous aidant à prendre des décisions justes, en accord avec votre bien-être et votre épanouissement ici-bas, sur Terre.

L'obsidienne noire est aussi une pierre des ombres, qui invite à accepter les aspects sombres et cachés de l'existence, à l'extérieur comme à l'intérieur de nous-mêmes.

Votre pendule en obsidienne noire vous assistera par conséquent très bien dans un travail d'introspection. Il vous aidera à faire face à vos propres limites, émotions difficiles et insécurités, vous poussant doucement à affronter vos peurs les plus noires. Ce faisant, vous développerez votre force, votre confiance en vous et votre sentiment de sécurité intérieure.

Laissez-vous inspirer par l'énergie revigorante et pragmatique de ce pendule en obsidienne noire...

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Obsidienne Noire
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 25 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule en Obsidienne Noire