Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sodalite Pendulum

Sodalite Pendulum

Regular price €19
Regular price Sale price €19
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Develop a keen perception of life with this superb sodalite pendulum ...

If it can be worn as jewelry, or used as a decorative element, the pendulum is above all a healing and divination tool . With its circular or pendulum movement, it gives us some answers to our questions , on all the subjects that are important to us.

We can therefore trust him for questions concerning our health , our relationships or even our professional activity . In all cases, it will move to relay the intuitive wisdom that inhabits our body.

Sodalite is a stone of truth and expression .

Acting on the third eye chakra , it promotes clarity of mind and strengthens intellectual faculties such as logic. Its action on this energy center also makes it a very good support for developing one's intuition and extra-sensory faculties . It therefore creates a bridge between rational mind and intuitive wisdom , which allows us to discern right from wrong in all situations.

Also corresponding to the throat chakra , sodalite also encourages self-expression . It helps to fluidify energies to put thoughts and emotions into words, images, music or movement, and to develop authentic verbal and artistic communication .

Call on this sodalite pendulum to help you discern the truth in all circumstances . Awakening your psychic perceptions , it will help you see what you need to see, beyond appearances. It will generally be ideal for obtaining answers about a situation about which you do not know all the elements.

Also use your sodalite pendulum to make decisions in accordance with your true nature . He will encourage you to cultivate your unique talents and enrich your knowledge , for example by advising you to take photography training or an online writing course.

This sodalite pendulum will also be very suitable for energy work focused on the throat chakra . It will purify this energy center to allow better circulation of vital energy throughout the being.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Sodalite
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 15g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Pendule en Sodalite

Pendule en Sodalite

Prix habituel €19.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €19.00
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Développez une perception aiguisée de la vie avec ce superbe pendule en sodalite...

S'il peut être porté en bijou, ou utilisé comme élément de décoration, le pendule est avant tout un outil de guérison et de divination. Avec son mouvement circulaire ou de balancier, il nous donne des éléments de réponse à nos questions, et ce sur tous les sujets qui nous importent.

On peut ainsi se fier à lui pour des interrogations concernant notre santé, nos relations ou encore notre activité professionnelle. Dans tous les cas, il se mettra en mouvement pour relayer la sagesse intuitive qui habite notre corps.

La sodalite est, elle, une pierre de vérité et d'expression.

Agissant sur le chakra du troisième œil, elle favorise la clarté d'esprit et renforce les facultés intellectuelles telles que la logique. Son action sur ce centre d'énergie en fait aussi un très bon support pour développer son intuition et ses facultés extra-sensorielles. Elle crée donc un pont entre esprit rationnel et sagesse intuitive, ce qui permet de discerner le juste du faux dans toutes les situations.

Correspondant aussi au chakra de la gorge, la sodalite encourage également l'expression de soi. Elle aide à fluidifier les énergies pour mettre en mots, en image, en musique ou en mouvement les pensées et les émotions, et développer une communication verbale et artistique authentique.

Faites appel à ce pendule en sodalite pour vous aider à discerner la vérité en toute circonstance. Éveillant vos perceptions psychiques, il vous aidera à voir ce que vous devez voir, au-delà des apparences. Il sera généralement idéal pour obtenir des réponses sur une situation dont vous ne connaissez pas tous les éléments.

Utilisez aussi votre pendule en sodalite pour prendre des décisions en accord avec votre vraie nature. Il vous encouragera à cultiver vos talents uniques et à enrichir votre savoir, par exemple en vous conseillant de suivre une formation en photographie ou un cours d'écriture en ligne.

Ce pendule en sodalite conviendra aussi très bien pour un travail énergétique axé sur le chakra de la gorge. Il purifiera ce centre d'énergie pour permettre une meilleure circulation de l'énergie vitale dans tout l'être.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Sodalite
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 15 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails