Skip to product information
1 of 6

Sephoroton Pendulum in Black Obsidian

Sephoroton Pendulum in Black Obsidian

Regular price €27
Regular price Sale price €27
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Develop total confidence in yourself and in life with this superb black obsidian sephoroton pendulum.

With its design and particular ergonomics, the sephoroton pendulum is one of the most reliable and appreciated pendulum models by dowsers. Its fine tip allows great working precision, which makes it an excellent ally for research on a card or diagnostic board . It is also very effective for energy healing work .

Of course, like all pendulums , the Sephoroton pendulum can also be used to search for specific answers based on intuitive knowledge. Transmitting subconscious and intuitive information contained in the body through its movement, it can thus guide its user in any area of ​​daily life.

Black obsidian is a stone of protection and transformation of shadows .

Familiar with the darkness of existence, it invites its owner to venture into the scariest areas of life, confronting their fears, insecurities and repressed emotions.

Black obsidian is also a highly protective and purifying stone , capable of neutralizing any negative energy nearby.

So call on this sephoroton pendulum in black obsidian , particularly in the context of introspection and healing work . Bringing information from the subconscious to the surface, it will help you see things for what they are, even if the reality is difficult to accept. Thus, it will catalyze more rapid change, whether within you or in your external circumstances.

Also equip yourself with this black obsidian sephoroton pendulum to protect yourself against bad experiences and negative energies . It will show you the safest path, while pushing you in the direction most aligned with your personal and spiritual growth .

By working with this pendulum, you will gradually develop deep confidence in yourself and in your ability to evolve.

You can also use this black obsidian sephoroton pendulum as part of energetic purification work , and to harmonize all of the seven chakras.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 15g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule Séphoroton en Obsidienne Noire

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Développez une totale confiance en vous et en la vie avec ce superbe pendule séphoroton en obsidienne noire.

Avec son design et son ergonomie particulière, le pendule séphoroton est l'un des modèles de pendules les plus fiables et appréciés des radiesthésistes. Sa pointe fine permet une grande précision de travail, ce qui en fait un excellent allié pour une recherche sur carte ou planche de diagnostic. Il est aussi très efficace pour un travail de guérison énergétique.

Bien-sûr, comme tous les pendules, le pendule séphoroton peut aussi être employé pour la recherche de réponses spécifiques basées sur le savoir intuitif. Transmettant les informations subconscientes et intuitives contenues dans le corps grâce à son mouvement, il peut ainsi guider sa ou son utilisateur dans n'importe quel domaine du quotidien.

L'obsidienne noire est une pierre de protection et de transformation des ombres.

Familière des ténèbres de l'existence, elle invite sa propriétaire à s'aventurer sur les terrains les plus effrayants de la vie, en se confrontant à ses peurs, insécurités et émotions refoulées.

L'obsidienne noire est aussi une pierre hautement protectrice et purifiante, capable de neutraliser toute énergie négative à proximité.

Faites donc appel à ce pendule séphoroton en obsidienne noire notamment dans le cadre d'un travail d'introspection et de guérison. Ramenant les informations du subconscient à la surface, il vous aidera à voir les choses pour ce qu'elles sont, même si la réalité est difficile à accepter. Ainsi, il catalysera un changement plus rapide, qu'il soit en vous ou dans vos circonstances extérieures.

Dotez-vous aussi de ce pendule séphoroton en obsidienne noire pour vous protéger contre les mauvaises expériences et énergies négatives. Il vous indiquera le chemin le plus sûr, tout en vous poussant dans la direction la plus alignée avec votre croissance personnelle et spirituelle.

En travaillant avec ce pendule, vous développerez peu à peu une profonde confiance en vous et en votre capacité à évoluer.

Vous pourrez aussi utiliser ce pendule séphoroton en obsidienne noire dans le cadre d'un travail de purification énergétique, et pour harmoniser l'ensemble des sept chakras.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Obsidienne Noire
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 15 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule Séphoroton en Obsidienne Noire