Skip to product information
1 of 6

Rhodonite Sephoroton Pendulum

Rhodonite Sephoroton Pendulum

Regular price €27
Regular price Sale price €27
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invite the energies of Love and healing into your daily life with this rhodonite sephoroton pendulum .

The sephoroton pendulum is a model of pendulum very popular with therapists, clairvoyants and dowsers because of its particular shape. Indeed, its sharp tip allows precise reading of terrain, maps and diagnostic boards.

You can also call on the Sephoroton pendulum to obtain answers on a particular subject, such as health, finances, relationships or even professional activity.

Rhodonite , for its part, is a stone of the heart chakra as a space of total compassion . It particularly supports emotional healing , welcoming the pain and wounds of its owner and mobilizing the loving presence of the Heart.

Rhodonite is also used to invite and nourish Love in all its manifestations, whether romantic, friendly or familial. It is a fantastic stone for finding a soul mate, but also for healing wounds caused by old relationships, and harmonizing bonds with our loved ones.

Ask for this superb rhodonite sephoroton pendulum to guide you on the path to inner well-being. He will help you understand, accept and heal your wounds of the soul , while advising you to create and maintain fulfilling relationships with others as well as with yourself.

Also use this rhodonite sephoroton pendulum for any energy work focused on the heart chakra . It will purify and harmonize this energy center, contributing to balanced and happy interactions with others.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rhodonite
  • Material: Zinc Alloy
  • Weight: 25g
  • Dimensions: 18 cm (chain), 4 cm (pendulum)

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Pendule Séphoroton en Rhodonite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Invitez les énergies de l'Amour et de la guérison dans votre quotidien avec ce pendule séphoroton en rhodonite.

Le pendule séphoroton est un modèle de pendule très apprécié des thérapeutes, voyants et radiesthésistes en raison de sa forme particulière. En effet, sa pointe aiguisée permet une lecture précise des terrains, cartes et planches diagnostic.

On peut également faire appel au pendule séphoroton pour obtenir des réponses sur un sujet particulier, comme la santé, les finances, les relations ou encore l'activité professionnelle.

La rhodonite, pour sa part, est une pierre du chakra du cœur en tant qu'espace de compassion totale. Elle soutient particulièrement la guérison émotionnelle, en accueillant la douleur et les blessures de sa ou son propriétaire et en mobilisant la présence aimante du Cœur.

On fait aussi appel à la rhodonite pour inviter et nourrir l'Amour dans toutes ses manifestations, qu'il soit romantique, amical ou familial. C'est une pierre fantastique pour trouver l'âme sœur, mais aussi pour guérir les blessures causées par d'anciennes relations, et harmoniser les liens avec nos proches.

Sollicitez ce superbe pendule séphoroton en rhodonite pour vous orienter sur le chemin du mieux-être intérieur. Il vous aidera à comprendre, accepter et panser vos plaies de l'âme, tout en vous conseillant pour créer et entretenir des relations épanouies avec les autres comme avec vous-même.

Faites aussi appel à ce pendule séphoroton en rhodonite pour tout travail énergétique focalisé sur le chakra du cœur. Il purifiera et harmonisera ce centre d'énergie, contribuant ainsi à des interactions équilibrées et heureuses avec les autres.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Rhodonite
  • Matériau : Alliage de Zinc
  • Poids : 25 gr
  • Dimensions : 18 cm (chaîne), 4 cm (pendule)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pendule Séphoroton en Rhodonite