Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Calm and Kindness” tumbled stone in Kambaba Jasper

“Calm and Kindness” tumbled stone in Kambaba Jasper

Regular price €4
Regular price €7 Sale price €4
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in the loving energies of kambaba jasper , a stone of peace and tranquility.

With its intense black and green circular patterns, kambaba jasper relaxes the body and mind , releasing tensions deep within the being. In its presence, we reconnect with the calm within ourselves, a sacred space unaffected by the movements of existence.

Restoring inner harmony, kambaba jasper promotes both mental relaxation and free-flowing thoughts . So equip yourself with a kambaba jasper tumbled stone if you are experiencing stress or confusion in the face of a busy schedule. It will help you get your priorities in order , then accomplish each task with calm and presence.

Amplifying concentration while calming the mind , kambaba jasper will be just as useful at work as in meditation. So, after a productive day at the office, it will immerse you in a deep and invigorating meditation where you can connect to your inner peace .

You can also surround yourself with kambaba jasper to soothe difficult emotions , including irrational fears and anger. Its round and regular designs will have a soothing effect on an emotional body in distress . They will promote both the evacuation of these difficult emotions and bring the whole being back to its natural equanimity.

Know that kambaba jasper is particularly effective in healing wounds of abandonment and rejection that may have been caused by past relationships. So keep a kambaba jasper tumbled stone , for example, to recover from heartbreak .

Acting on the heart chakra , kambaba jasper also enjoins its user to love more fully, more openly .

It thus encourages self-love as much as that of others, and helps to receive external love. With your kambaba jasper tumbled stone , you will be more inclined to show your affection to those you love. You will also feel fully justified in receiving tenderness and appreciation from your loved ones.

Does your tumbled stone not look exactly like the one we show you in store? No worries ! Each stone is unique, by its inclusions, its color or its size, than that of the photo and therefore has its own appearance.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Kambaba Jasper
  • Weight: approximately 20g
  • Dimensions: more or less 3 x 3 cm
  • Sold individually.

In stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Pierre roulée "Calme et Bienveillance" en Jaspe Kambaba

Pierre roulée "Calme et Bienveillance" en Jaspe Kambaba

Prix habituel €4
Prix habituel €7 Prix promotionnel €4
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Immergez-vous dans les énergies aimantes du jaspe kambaba, pierre de paix et de tranquillité.

Avec ses motifs circulaires noirs et vert intense, le jaspe kambaba relaxe le corps et l'esprit, déliant les tensions au plus profond de l'être. En sa présence, on se reconnecte au calme en soi, espace sacré et non affecté par les mouvements de l'existence.

Restaurant l'harmonie intérieure, le jaspe kambaba promeut à la fois la relaxation mentale et des pensées fluides. Dotez-vous donc d'une pierre roulée en jaspe kambaba si vous êtes en proie au stress ou à la confusion face à un emploi du temps chargé. Il vous aidera à mettre de l'ordre dans vos priorités, puis à accomplir chaque tâche avec calme et présence.

Amplifiant la concentration tout en calmant l'esprit, le jaspe kambaba sera tout aussi utile au travail qu'en méditation. Ainsi, après une journée productive au bureau, il vous plongera dans une méditation profonde et revigorante où vous pourrez vous connecter à votre paix intérieure.

Vous pourrez également vous entourer du jaspe kambaba pour apaiser les émotions difficiles, notamment les peurs irrationnelles et la colère. Ses dessins ronds et réguliers auront un effet lénifiant sur un corps émotionnel en détresse. Ils promouvront à la fois l'évacuation de ces émotions difficiles et ramèneront tout l'être à son équanimité naturelle.

Sachez que le jaspe kambaba est particulièrement efficace pour guérir les blessures d'abandon et de rejet qui ont pu être causées par des relations passées. Conservez donc une pierre roulée en jaspe kambaba par exemple pour vous remettre d'un chagrin d'amour.

Agissant sur le chakra du cœur, le jaspe kambaba enjoint également sa ou son utilisateur à aimer plus pleinement, plus ouvertement.

Il encourage ainsi autant l'amour de soi que celui de l'autre, et aide à recevoir l'amour extérieur. Avec votre pierre roulée en jaspe kambaba, vous serez plus enclin à montrer votre affection à celles et ceux que vous aimez. Vous vous sentirez également pleinement légitime pour recevoir à votre tour tendresse et appréciation de la part de vos proches.

Votre pierre roulée ne ressemble pas exactement à celle que nous vous présentons en boutique ? Pas d'inquiétude ! Chaque pierre est unique, par ses inclusions, sa couleur ou sa taille, que celle de la photo et a donc son apparence propre.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Jaspe kambaba
  • Poids : environ 20 g
  • Dimensions : plus ou moins 3 x 3 cm
  • Vendue à l'unité.

En stock

Afficher tous les détails