Skip to product information
1 of 4

Amazonite pyramid

Amazonite pyramid

Regular price €72
Regular price Sale price €72
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This stunning amazonite pyramid radiates the room with positive vibrations. It helps you rediscover the natural joy that you carry within you and soothes you .

The particular shape of the pyramid allows the power of the stone to be increased tenfold, its energy radiates in all directions. It is also a form that helps balance the energies of a room .

You will be able to place this pyramid in the main room of your house, to bring you joy and lightness on a daily basis . If you have difficulty falling asleep, or if you have nightmares, you will like to keep it near your bed. If you have a job that includes mediation and you have to manage conflicts, you can place it on your desk.

Associated with the throat chakra , this amazonite pyramid promotes communication and interpersonal relationships, particularly romantic relationships. It can be beneficial within a couple, by calming fears and helping to recognize the love that exists between its members. Amazonite helps you express yourself clearly and directly, but gently .

Amazonite is attributed with numerous therapeutic virtues.

It would reduce problems linked to cholesterol by promoting the work of the liver and kidneys. It would be beneficial to the lymphatic and respiratory system. It is known to soothe disorders related to sexuality and the reproductive system. Generally speaking, it is said to improve regeneration and promote healing .

On an emotional level, amazonite calms fears and anxieties and strengthens your optimism.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Amazonite
  • Weight: 195g
  • Dimensions: 5 x 6 cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Pyramide en Amazonite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Cette superbe pyramide en amazonite irradie la pièce de vibrations positives. Elle vous aide à retrouver la joie naturelle que vous portez en vous et vous apaise.

La forme particulière de la pyramide permet de décupler le pouvoir de la pierre, son énergie rayonne dans toutes les directions. C’est aussi une forme qui permet d’équilibrer les énergies d’une pièce.

Vous pourrez ainsi poser cette pyramide dans la pièce principale de votre maison, pour vous apporter joie et légèreté au quotidien. Si vous avez des difficultés à vous endormir, ou si vous faites des cauchemars, vous aimerez la garder près de votre lit. Si vous avez un travail qui comprend une partie de médiation, que vous avez à gérer des conflits, vous pourrez la déposer sur votre bureau.

Associée au chakra de la gorge, cette pyramide en amazonite favorise la communication et les relations interpersonnelles, en particulier les relations amoureuses. Elle peut être bénéfique au sein d’un couple, en apaisant les peurs et en aidant à reconnaître l’amour qui existe entre ses membres. L’amazonite vous aide à vous exprimer de manière claire et directe, mais avec douceur.

On attribue à l’amazonite de nombreuses vertus thérapeutiques.

Elle réduirait les problèmes liés au cholestérol en favorisant le travail du foie et des reins. Elle serait bénéfique au système lymphatique et respiratoire. Elle est connue pour apaiser les troubles liés à la sexualité et à l’appareil reproducteur. De façon générale, on dit qu’elle améliore la régénération et favorise la guérison.

Au plan émotionnel, l’amazonite calme les peurs et les angoisses et renforce votre optimisme.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Amazonite
  • Poids : 195 gr
  • Dimensions : 5 x 6 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pyramide en Amazonite