Skip to product information
1 of 4

Owl Suspension "Fine Perception"

Owl Suspension "Fine Perception"

Regular price €18
Regular price €30 Sale price €18
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hang this adorable owl-shaped decoration in your living space, and benefit from the wisdom energies of the nocturnal bird .

Like any hunter, the owl has a sense close to a superpower: its sight. Capable of spotting prey in the heart of darkness, or kilometers above the ground, the bird benefits from a particularly sharp eye. No wonder, then, that it symbolizes wisdom and right vision .

By inviting the owl into your home with this pretty hanging decoration, you create the vibrational conditions conducive to a fine perception of things . With it, you will see life with clarity and beyond appearances , calling on not only your reasoning , but also your intuition .

In addition, a symbol of wisdom , the owl will be particularly conducive to reflection , meditation and study . For example, hang this pretty decoration in your office window or in your meditation space. Its energies will support learning in all its forms, academic and spiritual .

But the owl also represents mystery ... A ghost flying into the darkness, it does not fear the shadows of existence. Likewise, it will invite you to accept the secret and sacred dimension of life which, deep down, gives it all its magic.

Finally, let the owl inspire rebirth and renewal. Associated with death in certain cultures, the nocturnal bird also represents reincarnation . By integrating it into your daily life, you will remember the cyclical nature of existence, forever made up of endings and beginnings. It will thus accompany you at each new start in your own life.

FEATURES :

  • Material: Metal
  • Weight: approximately 150 g
  • Dimensions: 30 cm in diameter

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Suspension Hibou "Perception Fine"

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Suspendez cette adorable décoration en forme de hibou dans votre espace de vie, et profitez des énergies de sagesse de l'oiseau nocturne.

Comme tout chasseur, le hibou possède un sens proche du super-pouvoir : sa vue. Capable de repérer une proie au cœur de l'obscurité, ou à des kilomètres au-dessus du sol, l'oiseau bénéficie en effet d'un œil particulièrement aiguisé. Rien d'étonnant, alors, au fait qu'il symbolise la sagesse et la vision juste.

En invitant le hibou dans votre intérieur avec cette jolie décoration à suspendre, vous créez les conditions vibratoires propices à une perception fine des choses. Avec lui, vous verrez la vie avec clarté et au-delà des apparences, en sollicitant non seulement votre raisonnement, mais aussi votre intuition.

De plus, symbole de sagesse, le hibou sera particulièrement propice à la réflexion, à la méditation et à l'étude. Suspendez donc par exemple cette jolie décoration à la fenêtre de votre bureau ou dans votre espace de méditation. Ses énergies soutiendront l'apprentissage sous toutes ses formes, scolaire comme spirituel.

Mais le hibou représente aussi le mystère... Spectre s'envolant dans les ténèbres, il ne craint pas les parts d'ombre de l'existence. De même, il vous invitera à accepter la dimension secrète et sacrée de la vie qui, au fond, lui confère toute sa magie.

Enfin, laissez le hibou inspirer la renaissance et le renouvellement. Associé à la mort dans certaines cultures, l'oiseau nocturne figure aussi la réincarnation. En l'intégrant dans votre quotidien, vous vous rappellerez le caractère cyclique de l'existence, à jamais constituée de fins et de commencements. Il vous accompagnera ainsi à chaque nouveau départ dans votre propre vie.

Caractéristiques

  • Matériau : Métal
  • Poids : environ 150 gr
  • Dimensions : 30 cm de diamètre

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Suspension Hibou "Perception Fine"