Skip to product information
1 of 3

Butterfly Suspension "Lightness and Transformation"

Butterfly Suspension "Lightness and Transformation"

Regular price €18
Regular price €30 Sale price €18
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invite lightness and change with this superb butterfly-shaped hanging decoration .

In many spiritual traditions, the butterfly is above all a symbol of delicacy and weightlessness . Skilfully flying from flower to flower, letting itself be carried by the breeze, the butterfly spreads a colorful joie de vivre around it. So invite its energy into your life to promote contentment and optimism .

In the form of this adorable hanging decoration , its mere presence will help you get through the grayest days and see a happier horizon. Placed in the entrance, this pretty decoration will invite positive energies into your home and bathe your loved ones in its joyful vibration.

The butterfly will also help you gain perspective on a situation or event. With it, you will be better able to change your point of view on things and approach each obstacle or disappointment with positivity . In addition, by changing your perspective in this way, you will be able to see new and effective strategies to overcome your difficulties.

But the symbolism of the butterfly doesn't stop there! Passing through the caterpillar and chrysalis stages before taking its final form, it also represents change, transformation . So let its energy inspire newness in any area of ​​your life, whether it's your work, your relationships, or even your health.

This butterfly hanging decoration will invite the energies of rebirth and renewal . Ideal if you have just moved, it will decorate your new home and help you start a brand new life!

FEATURES :

  • Material: Metal
  • Weight: approximately 150 g
  • Dimensions: 30 cm in diameter

In stock

View full details

Suspension Papillon "Légèreté et Transformation"

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Invitez la légèreté et le changement avec cette superbe décoration à suspendre en forme de papillon.

Dans bien des traditions spirituelles, le papillon est avant tout un symbole de délicatesse et d'apesanteur. Volant habilement de fleur en fleur, se laissant porter au gré de la brise, le papillon diffuse autour de lui une joie de vivre colorée. Invitez donc son énergie dans votre vie pour favoriser le contentement et l'optimisme.

Sous forme de cette adorable décoration à suspendre, sa seule présence vous aidera à traverser les jours les plus gris, à entrevoir un horizon plus joyeux. Placée dans l'entrée, cette jolie décoration invitera des énergies positives dans votre maison et baignera vos proches de sa vibration joyeuse.

Le papillon vous aidera également à prendre de la hauteur sur une situation ou un événement. Avec lui, vous serez plus à même de changer votre point de vue sur les choses et aborder chaque obstacle ou déconvenue avec positivité. De plus, en modifiant ainsi votre perspective, vous pourrez entrevoir des stratégies nouvelles et efficaces pour surmonter vos difficultés.

Mais la symbolique du papillon ne s'arrête pas là ! Passant par les stades de chenilles et de chrysalide avant de prendre sa forme définitive, il représente également le changement, la transformation. Laissez donc son énergie inspirer la nouveauté dans n'importe quel domaine de votre vie, qu'il s'agisse de votre travail, de vos relations ou même de votre santé.

Cette décoration à suspendre papillon invitera les énergies de renaissance et de renouvellement. Idéale si vous venez de déménager, elle décorera votre nouveau chez-vous et vous aidera à démarrer une vie toute neuve !

Caractéristiques

  • Matériau : Métal
  • Poids : environ 150 gr
  • Dimensions : 30 cm de diamètre

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Suspension Papillon "Légèreté et Transformation"