Skip to product information
1 of 6

Zafu Navy blue heart (cotton / buckwheat)

Zafu Navy blue heart (cotton / buckwheat)

Regular price €42
Regular price €65 Sale price €42
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in a delicious meditation session with this pretty navy blue cotton Heart zafu .

The zafu is the traditional meditation cushion in Zen Buddhism . It is considered much more than a simple accessory of comfort: it is a friend, an assistant who helps the meditator to carry out his daily spiritual practice .

In this, it is as respected and honored as all the other tools of Buddhist spirituality. Thus, traditionally, we perform the gassho , a gesture of greeting, in front of the zafu before taking our seats. With his hands clasped in front of his chest, the meditator leans slightly forward to express his gratitude and respect for his zafu.

Navy blue represents wisdom , rich and in-depth knowledge . You can therefore adopt this zafu if your spiritual practice focuses on the expansion of your mind and your soul . Let it fill you with its soothing energy connected to Universal Knowledge, and open your consciousness to information from higher planes.

With its heart shape (it is also called half-moon zafu ) it will vibrate with a loving presence to take care of you during each wellness session!

This zafu is filled with buckwheat husks , which give the feeling of sitting on sand. They conform to the shape of the body , and move following the movement, for a comfortable but firm seat. Perfect for meditation.

You can also ask for support to help you perform a yoga posture, or for your breathing exercises .

Our zafus are made in Poland with natural materials , harmless to the environment and to the body. So, the cover, for example, is made of OEKO-TEX certified cotton , a textile without substances harmful to health. Your zafu is also filled with buckwheat husks that have been previously cleaned and dusted, for a completely hypoallergenic cushion.

Also note that our zafus are resistant and have excellent maintenance over time : they keep their shape without settling, day after day! Thousands of hours of meditation in perspective...

In addition, their zipper allows you to remove the cover to clean it, but also to add padding material such as buckwheat.

FEATURES :

  • Materials: Cotton, Buckwheat
  • Weight: 2.7 kg
  • Dimensions: 40 x 30 x 13 cm
  • Machine washable cover

* The displayed price includes €0.06 including tax eco-participation

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Zafu Coeur bleu marine (coton / sarrasin)

Zafu Coeur bleu marine (coton / sarrasin)

Prix habituel €42
Prix habituel €65 Prix promotionnel €42
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Plongez dans une délicieuse séance de méditation avec ce joli zafu Cœur bleu marine en coton.

Le zafu est le coussin de méditation traditionnel dans le bouddhisme zen. Il est considéré comme bien davantage qu'un simple accessoire de confort : c'est un ami, un assistant qui aide le méditant à accomplir sa pratique spirituelle quotidienne.

En cela, il est aussi respecté et honoré que tous les autres outils de la spiritualité bouddhiste. Ainsi, traditionnellement, on effectue le gassho, geste de salutation, devant le zafu avant de prendre place. Les mains jointes devant la poitrine, le méditant s'incline légèrement vers l'avant pour exprimer sa reconnaissance et son respect envers son zafu.

Le bleu marine représente la sagesse, la connaissance riche et approfondie. Vous pourrez donc adopter ce zafu si votre pratique spirituelle se concentre sur l'expansion de votre esprit et de votre âme. Laissez-le vous emplir de son énergie apaisante et connectée au Savoir universel, et ouvrir votre conscience aux informations des plans supérieurs.

Avec sa forme de cœur (il est aussi appelé zafu demi-lune) il vibrera d'une présence aimante pour prendre soin de vous à chaque session bien-être !

Ce zafu est rempli de cosses de sarrasin, qui donnent la sensation d'être assis sur du sable. Elles épousent la forme du corps, et se déplacent en suivant le mouvement, pour une assise confortable mais ferme. Parfait pour la méditation.

Vous pourrez aussi le solliciter comme soutien pour vous aider à réaliser une posture de yoga, ou pour vos exercices de respiration.

Nos zafus sont fabriqués en Pologne avec des matières naturelles, inoffensives pour l'environnement et pour le corps. Ainsi, la housse, par exemple, est en coton certifié OEKO-TEX, un textile sans substance nocive pour la santé. Votre zafu est par ailleurs rempli de cosses de sarrasin préalablement nettoyées et dépoussiérées, pour un coussin totalement hypoallergénique.

Sachez également que nos zafus sont résistants et ont un excellent maintien dans la durée : ils gardent leur forme sans se tasser, jour après jour ! Des milliers d'heures de méditation en perspective...

De plus, leur fermeture éclair permet de retirer la housse pour la nettoyer, mais aussi d'ajouter du matériau de rembourrage comme le sarrasin.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Matériaux : Coton, Sarrasin
  • Poids : 2,7 kg
  • Dimensions : 40 x 30 x 13 cm
  • Housse lavable en machine

* Le prix affiché inclut 0,06€TTC d’éco-participation

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails