Skip to product information
1 of 2

Amethyst Angel

Amethyst Angel

Regular price €25
Regular price Sale price €25
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Find inner peace and trust your intuition with this superb amethyst angel ...

Gentle and benevolent, the angel is a symbol universal of purity and light . He is the messenger between the celestial and terrestrial world. The angel regularly sends you signs (feathers, mirror hours, etc.) to guide you or show you its presence.

Amethyst, for its part, is a stone of inner calm, wisdom and extrasensory faculties. Its calming and purifying effect is ideal for soothing the mind and clarifying thoughts . It is also effective in pacifying intense emotions such as anger or fear, and establishing a deep feeling of serenity .

Purifying and opening the crown chakra, amethyst also connects its owner to the universal presence. It connects us to superior, subtle knowledge, which helps us make informed and fair decisions.

This natural stone angel will remind you that you are protected by your angels and that they are close to you. It will help you find a state of inner calm, put your thoughts in order and evolve harmoniously.

Also call on it to connect to your intuition and your extra-sensory perceptions. It will help you to orient yourself on a path aligned with your soul, to make decisions in accordance with your deep nature.

Although amethyst corresponds to Archangel Zadkiel and the Ray of Freedom, you may adopt this amethyst angel as a symbol of your own guardian angel or guide.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Amethyst
  • Weight: 25g
  • Dimensions: 3 x 6 cm

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Ange en Améthyste

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Retrouvez la paix intérieure et faites confiance à votre intuition avec ce superbe ange en améthyste...

Doux et bienveillant, l'ange est un symbole universel de pureté et de lumière. Il est le messager entre le monde céleste et terrestre. L'ange vous envoie régulièrement des signes (plumes, heures miroirs...) pour vous guider ou vous montrer sa présence. 

L'améthyste, pour sa part, est une pierre du calme intérieur, de la sagesse et des facultés extrasensorielles. Son effet calmant et purifiant est idéal pour apaiser le mental et clarifier les pensées. Elle est aussi efficace pour pacifier les émotions intenses telles que la colère ou la peur, et instaurer une profonde sensation de sérénité.

Purifiant et ouvrant le chakra coronal, l'améthyste relie également sa ou son propriétaire à la présence universelle. Elle nous connecte à un savoir supérieur, subtil, qui nous aide à prendre des décisions éclairées et justes.

Cet ange en améthyste vous rappellera que vous êtes protégé par vos anges et qu'ils sont près de vous. Il vous aidera ainsi à retrouver un état de calme intérieur,à mettre de l'ordre dans vos pensées et à évoluer harmonieusement.

Faites aussi appel à lui pour vous connecter à votre intuition et vos perceptions extra-sensorielles. Il vous aidera à vous orienter sur une voie alignée avec votre âme, à prendre des décisions en accord avec votre nature profonde. 

Bien que l'améthyste corresponde à l'archange Zadkiel et au rayon de la Liberté, vous pourrez adopter cet ange en améthyste en tant que symbole de votre propre ange gardien ou de votre guide.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Améthyste
  • Poids : 25 gr
  • Dimensions : 3 x 6 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Ange en Améthyste