Skip to product information
1 of 5

“Magical Healing” Ring in Labradorite and 925 Silver

“Magical Healing” Ring in Labradorite and 925 Silver

Regular price €60
Regular price €87 Sale price €60
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

You will be seduced by this original and powerful ring which combines the strength of a magnificent labradorite and a snake in 925 silver. You are captivated by the mysterious beauty of the bluish reflections of the stone and by its powerful protective vibrations.

Labradorite , a mysterious stone with metallic reflections, is prized for its magnetic beauty and its protective powers; it acts as a shield to protect you from external attacks. Thanks to this labradorite ring, you maintain your emotional stability and your clarity of mind despite external disturbances that may affect you.

Thus, labradorite is called the stone of therapists”, because it is used by doctors and other caregivers to protect themselves from imbalances and negative energies that their patients could communicate to them. You will feel the strength and protection of this ring if you operate in a stressful environment, or if you tend to be affected by the mood of the people you work with.

Magic stone, labradorite stimulates your intuition. It is associated with the crown chakra and the third eye chakra and is said to develop clairvoyance. It helps you understand situations, have a clear mind and perceive things as they are. You like to wear this ring during your meditations because it helps you ground yourself and feel confident. It can also help you when you are faced with a complex situation and you have a decision to make.

Labradorite is a stone that allows you to regenerate and ward off stress. Wearing this ring helps you cultivate joy and protect you from feelings of despair and anguish. Labradorite helps you balance your aura and thus attract good people and happy events to you.

The snake that makes up the ring's band is a sacred animal that symbolizes healing, transformation and spirituality; it further strengthens the power of your stone.

Labradorite worn as a ring particularly stimulates the energy of your hands; This ring brings you greater healing power and gives you energy to develop your creations .

The snake-shaped ring is made of 925 silver, this noble metal allows the stone to release all its energy. This ring is adjustable and available in 2 sizes; so you are sure that it will fit you perfectly and you can choose which finger to wear it on.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Labradorite
  • Ring: 925 silver
  • Available in two sizes: Small from size 4.5 to size 7 and large from size 6 to size 9

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bague “Guérison magique” en Labradorite et Argent 925

Dimension
Guide des tailles

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Vous serez séduite par cette bague originale et puissante qui allie la force d’une magnifique labradorite et d’un serpent en argent 925. Vous êtes captivés par la beauté mystérieuse des reflets bleutés de la pierre et par ses puissantes vibrations protectrices.

La labradorite, pierre mystérieuse aux reflets métalliques, est prisée pour sa beauté magnétique et pour ses pouvoirs de protection ; elle agit comme un bouclier pour vous protéger des agressions extérieures. Grâce à cette bague en labradorite, vous gardez votre stabilité émotionnelle et votre clarté d’esprit malgré les perturbations extérieures qui peuvent vous affecter.

Ainsi, la labradorite est appelée “la pierre des thérapeutes”, car elle est utilisée par les médecins et les autres soignants pour se protéger des déséquilibres et des énergies négatives que pourraient leur communiquer leurs patients. Vous ressentirez la force et la protection de cette bague si vous évoluez dans un environnement stressant, ou si vous avez tendance à être affecté par l’humeur des personnes avec qui vous travaillez.

Pierre magique, la labradorite stimule votre intuition. Elle est associée au chakra coronal et au chakra du troisième œil et a la réputation de développer la clairvoyance. Elle vous aide à comprendre les situations, à avoir l’esprit clair et à percevoir les choses telles qu’elles sont. Vous aimez porter cette bague lors de vos méditations, car elle vous aide à vous ancrer et à vous sentir en confiance. Elle peut aussi vous aider lorsque vous faites face à une situation complexe et que vous avez une décision à prendre.

La labradorite est une pierre qui vous permet de vous régénérer et d’éloigner le stress. Porter cette bague vous aide à cultiver la joie et à vous préserver du sentiment de désespoir et d’angoisse. La labradorite vous aide à équilibrer votre aura et ainsi attirer à vous de bonnes personnes et des évènements heureux.

Le serpent qui constitue l’anneau de la bague est un animal sacré qui symbolise la guérison, la transformation et la spiritualité ; il renforce encore le pouvoir de votre pierre.

La labradorite portée en bague, stimule particulièrement l’énergie de vos mains ; cette bague vous apporte un plus grand pouvoir de guérison et vous donne de l’énergie pour développer vos créations.

L’anneau en forme de serpent est fait d’argent 925, ce métal noble permet à la pierre de libérer toute son énergie. Cette bague est ajustable et disponible en 2 tailles ; vous êtes donc sûr qu’elle vous ira parfaitement et vous pourrez choisir à quel doigt la porter.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Labradorite
  • Anneau : Argent 925
  • Disponible en deux tailles : de la taille 4,5 à la taille 7 et de la taille 6 à la taille 9

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bague “Guérison magique” en Labradorite et Argent 925